CarHistory.us.org

Los Angeles , CA 90067
5 star rating 5 stars - based on 25 reviews
CarHistory was created to provide Americans with the most comprehensive vehicle history reports in the United States. We have an extensive database of information on vehicles from around the world.  
View map / directions
Categories
Searchers Of Records
Preferred Members
IROCKU.com
0 star rating
258 miles
Krohn & Moss Limited
0 star rating
272 miles
Fund-Ex, LLC
4 star rating
284 miles
The Expungement Bureau
5 star rating
368 miles Hot Deals
My Life
1 star rating
2288 miles

          5344 page views
Customer Reviews & Ratings
5
Posted 5/16/2013

Donald R.
1
0
CarHistory.us.org. Fast and easy
Results were fast and easy. Very detailed report. I will be using there services again.
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 5/21/2013
Thank You for your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us at manager@carhistory.us.org Karmen J.
5
Posted 10/29/2013

Steven J.
1
0
Great Deal!
Very comprehensive report and a lot cheaper than the other guys! Thanks!
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 10/30/2013
Thank You Steven, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org
5
Posted 10/17/2013

melanie r.
1
0
Great news Carhistory.us.org saved me $30-50 !
Not only did I save money and get a better report then the car reports that cost a lot more money... It also save my mind because I knew that the vehicle had been salvaged and had a questionable history but now my mind is at ease to know that I wa... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 10/18/2013
Thank You Melanie, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org
5
Posted 10/3/2013

Ruchir G.
1
0
Excellent Value For Money Service
Its amazing how car history guys provide a similar information as autocheck and car fax for just $1...with excellent service if you have any additional questions.
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 10/3/2013
Thank You Ruchir, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org
5
Posted 9/30/2013

Charles N.
1
0
CarHistory.us.org review
Excellent service. Detailed information. They provided the vehicle history that I needed. The $1.00 price cannot be beat!
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 9/30/2013
Charles, We’re delighted to read your feedback about our services! Thank you for taking time to share your positive experience! We aim to provide all of our customers with the most current information.
5
Posted 9/28/2013

D. H.
1
0
Review of Trustlink Service
I found this service to be very good. I was able to receive the information that I needed. I am glad that I found it.
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 9/30/2013
Great feedback,D.H.! Thank you, we genuinely appreciate it and we’re happy to hear we assisted you in finding the information you needed.
5
Posted 8/16/2013

Teresa S.
1
0
great
I enjoyed using this site. It was easy to navigate and I especially like that you can sign up once or for 12 months.
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 8/19/2013
Great feedback, Teresa! Thank you, we genuinely appreciate it and we’re happy to hear we assisted you in finding the information you needed.
5
Posted 7/26/2013

Trenton C.
1
0
First try went well
This was my first try to use this site by it provided much of if not all of the same info I have found on carfax reports or similar sites with the exception of less detail for service records (oil changes etc.), but my main concern anyhow was abou... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 7/31/2013
Trenton, we’re delighted to read your feedback about our services! Thank you for taking time to share your positive experience! We aim to provide all of our customers with the most current information.
5
Posted 7/20/2013

Kelly H.
1
0
Well worth it!
This is an excellent service. It takes little time and provides detailed information. If you're curious about a complete car history for a minimal cost, this is highly recommended!
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 7/31/2013
Great feedback, Kelly! Thank you, we genuinely appreciate it and we’re happy to hear we assisted you in finding the information you needed.
5
Posted 7/16/2013

dennis l.
1
0
vin check
got what i wanted, good price
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 7/31/2013
Dennis, We’re delighted to read your feedback about our services! Thank you for taking time to share your positive experience! We aim to provide all of our customers with the most current information.
5
Posted 7/3/2013

Kristy B.
1
0
STRAIGHT FORWARD AND TO THE POINT
Came to the site a bit skeptical , but left very pleased, I was searching for information on a motorcycle for my husband. Got exactly what we were looking for complete information in detail, better that CARFAX, will recommend you to anyone, thank ... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 7/9/2013
Thank You Kristy, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org
5
Posted 6/29/2013

Laureano P.
1
0
Exactly as described.
Quick and easy. It was very specific about the info on the car I'm researching, and it only cost me $1. I opted out of the monthly membership.
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 7/9/2013
Thank You Laureano, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org
5
Posted 6/27/2013

Dylan B.
1
0
Carhistory.us.org
Carhistory was a great tool for me. I am buying a used car and didnt want to pay like 50 dollars for a carfax its a great and effective tool for finding out what has happened to the vehicle....
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 6/27/2013
Hello Dylan, Thank You, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org
5
Posted 5/20/2013

Mikhail J.
1
0
Awesome Report!
I was able to get my report with ease! This is what fast and efficient service is all about!
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 5/22/2013
Hello Mikhail, Thank you for your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org
5
Posted 5/20/2013

Sylvia C.
1
0
Carhistory.us.org
This website was excellent. I was provided the information I needed for the vehicle that I am going to purchase and more for a great price. I will recommend others to use this site.
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 5/22/2013
Thank you for your feedback Sylvia. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org
5
Posted 5/19/2013

Sherry S.
1
0
Amazing
I needed a quick report on our car and found this company doing an online search. They are amazing and quick. I found just what I needed and more. I would recommend this company again and again. I give them 12 out of 10 stars.
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 5/22/2013
Thank you for your feedback Sherry. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org
5
Posted 5/18/2013

linda f.
1
0
Great info
Only costs $1 and answered the questions I had about previous ownership of this vehicle.
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 5/22/2013
Thank you for your feedback Linda. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org
5
Posted 5/18/2013

Mark S.
1
0
Awesome Service
Thanks for the service!!! Great response.
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 5/22/2013
Thank you for your feedback Mark. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org
5
Posted 5/18/2013

Rick H.
1
0
Very helpful! would recomend!
I thought it was a great service. Got a lot of the same info as the websites without having to pay 30 or 40 dollars. I was very happy with the info provided !
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 5/22/2013
Thank you for your feedback Rick. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org
5
Posted 5/18/2013

Helen P.
1
0
Fast, Affordable & Comforting
Needed to check VIN records on a used car looking to buy. CarHistory.us.org was by far the lowest priced place I found. Info was easy to enter & response was pretty fast. Thank you.
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 5/22/2013
Thank you for your feedback Helen. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2