Guthy-Renker Corporation

Santa Monica , CA 90405
3 star rating 3 stars - based on 36 reviews
Guthy-Renker is one of the largest and most respected direct marketing companies in the world, with distribution in 61 countries.  
View map / directions
Categories
General Merchandise Retail By Infomercials
Business Opportunities - Miscellaneous
Preferred Members
The Vinyl Fence Company, Inc.
5 star rating
2256 miles Hot Deals
Wallbeds "n" More
5 star rating
2256 miles Hot Deals
Pavescapes
5 star rating
2263 miles Hot Deals
Millennium Construction
5 star rating
2268 miles Hot Deals
Specialized Labs, LLC
0 star rating
2285 miles

          6860 page views
Customer Reviews & Ratings
1
Posted 11/21/2012
WEN- problems with product and returns
I purchased a 30-day supply of WEN? Hair Care System through Guthy-Renker. I originally contacted th... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 11/21/2012
Guthy-Renker- Proactiv & Wen! Billing Problems. No One Can Help!
Company states that I have an outstanding balance. I ordered Wen in July 2012. I love it, but have b... Read More »
 
 
2
Posted 11/19/2012
Wen Hair Products
I ordered Wen's hair cleaning system in August and returned it due to making my hair worse. They sen... Read More »
 
 
5
Posted 5/25/2012
RE:EFFICIENT SERVICES
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TKING YOUR TIME TO UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM AND SITUATION.
I REALLY APPRECIATE Y... Read More »
 
 
2
Posted 5/24/2012
Wen Hair Products
First of all, my sincerest gratitude to Ms. April Jimenez for the expedient handling and resolution ... Read More »
 
 
5
Posted 5/15/2012
Follow - up to complaint
The billing issue I had with this company was very frustrating, but I must say they were very quick ... Read More »
 
 
5
Posted 4/25/2012
They are Wounderful
Hey guys i want to say Thank you .for all you work, thank you again.
 
 
5
Posted 4/11/2012
Thank you.
Even though the customer service rep I spoke with on the phone was unable to understand my complaint... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 2/24/2012
Guthy Renker is the worst (fruadlent) company I have had experience with in the USA!!
I did pay $60 because I was pressured and harassed by a debt collection company on a daily basis tp ... Read More »
 
 
  Business's response - by GR CET on 2/24/2012
 
 
Hi Dina,

We received your feedback. I would like to help you to resovle this matter to your full ... Read More »
3
Posted 2/23/2012
Buyer Beware
I ordered Wen's hair cleaning system and returned it due to making my hair worse, not better (it dri... Read More »
 
 
  Business's response - by GR CET on 2/23/2012
 
 
Hi Sally,

Thank you for your note on Trustlink.

I am here to help you as well. May I kindly a... Read More »
1
Posted 2/5/2012
Won't refund my money!!
I have called numerous times. Was told my refund check was mailed 1/19/2012. I still have not rece... Read More »
 
 
  Business's response - by GR CET on 2/6/2012
 
 
Hi Courtney,

Thank you for your note on Trustlink.

I am here to help. May I kindly ask you to... Read More »
3
Posted 2/1/2012
Resolved
While Guthy-Renker Corporation practice of charging for items on automatic debit after product is ca... Read More »
 
 
5
Posted 1/9/2012
Fast response, and fast resolving the problem!
As stated in my headline. This site is fast to respond, and the problem is resolved less than two we... Read More »
 
 
4
Posted 1/7/2012
Billing Matter resolved
Proactiv claimed they sent/billed me a package I never asked for. They continued to send me this bi... Read More »
 
 
3
Posted 1/4/2012
Product vs Customer Service
This company sells a product that truly does what it advertises. It hurts it's business by making a... Read More »
 
 
5
Posted 12/23/2011
Over charged for a product never received
Thank you for refunding my money to me!
 
 
5
Posted 12/20/2011
Thanks for a speedy resolution
Thank you so much for helping me resolve this issue. I felt like I was trapped and afraid that this ... Read More »
 
 
2
Posted 12/20/2011
proactive
s a proactive customer, and very upset with the call center. because they charged my account but di... Read More »
 
 
  Business's response - by GR CET on 12/20/2011
 
 
Dear Sandra,

I read your review on Trustlink and would like to follow up on this matter. May I as... Read More »
5
Posted 12/17/2011
Dispute resolved
I am satisfied with the resolution to the issue I reported. I also appreciate how timely the resolu... Read More »
 
 
5
Posted 12/12/2011
Happily Ever After
I must say that I am very satisfied customer. After my complaint made it to the right people, this c... Read More »
 
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2