Kleritec

2 star rating 2 stars - based on 34 reviews
We are an industry leader in the acquisition of struggling or distressed companies, and products, then revitalizing them using proven marketing techniques and improving customer satisfaction.  
View map / directions
Categories
Office Supplies Telemarketing
Liquidators and Going-Out-Of-Business Retail
Marketing Consulting Services
Preferred Members
iLeads.Com, LLC
4 star rating
0 miles
Honest Website Marketing
5 star rating
0 miles
First Annuity Source
5 star rating
0 miles
DesignFluxx
5 star rating
0 miles
Media Demographics
0 star rating
0 miles

          9507 page views
Customer Reviews & Ratings
1
Posted 3/27/2014

sobia k.
Scam---- DON'T ORDER
This company will send product to you repeatedly, years after you actually ordered anything and lie to you over the phone, that it was partial shipment and you owe money. They will not accept any returns and are by far among the WORST experiences ... Read More »
 
 
5
Posted 1/7/2014

MARTHA M.
NOTHING BUT A GOOD EXPERIENCE
IM A LITTLE SHOCK WITH ALL THESE BAD REVIEWS IVE HAD NOTHING BUT WONDERFUL THINGS TO SAY ABOUT KLERITEC WHEN I FIRST RECEIVED A CALL I WAS A LITTLE HESITANT ABOUT ORDERING SOMETHING OVER THE PHONE WHICH IVE NEVER DONE BUT IT SEEMED JUST TOO GOOD T... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 7/17/2013

John B.
Kleritec unethical
I agree with the previous people discussing Kleritec. A most unethical company. As a minister I tend to find good in everything and everyone. Apparently, this is an exception. Overpriced. Will not return calls. Sends supplies that we did not order... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 2/12/2013

Delaney K.
SCAM - SAVE YOURSELF!
This company will send product to you repeatedly, years after you actually ordered anything and lie to you over the phone. They will not communicate clearly, accept any returns and are by far among the WORST experiences I have ever had as a busin... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 1/11/2013

Frustrated C.
Steer Clear!
I cannot begin to tell you how much I dislike this company. My experiences are the same as many. After multiple times asking them to stop sending me shipments and huge bills I still get calls that always say, "this is part of a shipment on an o... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 12/17/2012

Bob H.
Complete Scam
Its a complete scam, do not do business with this company. Also read the positive reviews, they sound like an info commercial. I guarantee the positive reviews are from the staff of Kleritec.
 
 
1
Posted 11/1/2012

Hae Yuon K.
Dishonest company engaged in duping customers
I have done business with this company for a few years and it took me a while to finally catch onto their scam. I have a color laser printer that takes expensive toner cartridges. After my initial order which was satisfactory, they would call back... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 6/29/2012

Michele P.
1
0
Update to previous review
To recap: I work at Highland Church Daycare and have had an awful experience with this company. They began by sending "discounted" art supplies and then hit us with a huge bill that was not agreed upon. About six months later we received another c... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Crystal F.on 7/12/2012
Hello, and thank you for your recent comments about the customer service experience you had with our company. We use all of our customers feedback to continue to make our customer service experience better for all of our customers. We apologize ... Read More »
1
Posted 5/10/2012

Jennifer F.
COMPLETE SCAM
DO NOT EVER ORDER FROM KLERITEC. They send you unsolicited shipments and it's nearly impossible to get them to take them back. I called to request a RMA, they said they'd call our store to issue it. They never called. We had called them again, the... Read More »
 
 
5
Posted 4/26/2012

TAUNTON W.
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH KELRITEC
This company is a complete rip off. Once you order from them you cannot get rid of them. I received my over priced order, paid the bill and thought I was done with the company. Then I get a phone call insisting that I have the "other half of your... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 3/19/2012

Sandy H.
What a scam
Received supplies from this company. Could have bought locally for 1/2 the price. Then received a call that there were things on back order and that they were shipping them out. Not only did I receive these but a bill for $325.

A package o... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 3/12/2012

SCAMMED BY K.
this is a TOTAL SCAM company
its hilarious reading the reviews made by employees and owners of this ridiculous so called company---i could go on for days about the guy behind it---this company is a total scam and preys on kind hearted people mainly at day cares and churches--... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 3/5/2012

Paul P.
HORRIBLE complete RIP OFF!
was called and offered toner at $45 each that locally is about $69 each so i said ok send me out 2 of them. I never got a bill and now 3 months later i get late notices and phones calls demanding $196.99. I informed them that i never saw any bill ... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 1/18/2012

Ingrid C.
1
0
Business Dealings are not honest
I agree with many of the previous reviews. I was called and offered a good deal on some craft supplies for our preschool (approx. $250). Received the supplies and paid the bill. Six months later I get a phone call saying the items that were on ... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Crystal F.on 1/25/2012
Ingrid, thank you for your recent feedback regarding your experience with our company. Our customer service department is always striving to find new and better ways to help our customers with any problems, and we hope that we are able to help yo... Read More »
5
Posted 11/18/2011

William R.
Review 11/18/2011
I've got to give Kleritec's Sales Dept. A big thumb's up in appreciation of their sales personnel's help in providing my day care requirements for craft items. The sales rep that assisted me was extremely patient in answering all my questions and ... Read More »
 
 
5
Posted 10/12/2011

Steph S.
1
0
Review 10/12/2011
I am pretty satisfied with the service I have gotten from Kleritec. When I first got my art supply package one of the paints had been damaged, & when I looked up the company online I read some bad reviews that scared me, but when I called everyth... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Crystal F.on 10/13/2011
Thank you for your comment. Customer service is very important to our company, and we are happy to hear that your problem was taken care of right away. We hope to continue to be able to provide you with excellent service and any art products you... Read More »
4
Posted 9/21/2011

mandy c.
1
0
Review 9/21/2011
I am a teacher at a local middle school. My students are very active. Someone suggested I get a wipe that addresses the Mersa virus. As I read that some kids in other states got Mersa and died. I was shocked to hear that. I did some research and... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Crystal F.on 9/23/2011
Mandy, Thank you for your comment. The MRSA virus is a very serious threat to high school and college athletes, and we are happy to hear that our Medistaph towelettes were able to help you and your students in the fight against infection. Pleas... Read More »
1
Posted 9/14/2011

Tracy S.
1
0
Review 9/14/2011
NEVER, EVER order from this company!!! They send merchandise you don't order and charge you more than you expected for it, they charge your credit card more than once and don't do anything about it - I had to cancel my card because of them! We ar... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Crystal F.on 9/16/2011
Tracy, thank you for your recent comment, we hope that we are able to discuss your discrepancy with you and come to a resolution you are happy with. All of our orders are verified by a third party before our warehouse ships any products out to ne... Read More »
1
Posted 8/18/2011

L S.
1
0
Review 8/18/2011
I am very frustrated and disappointed in the way that Kleritec has misled and misrepresented themselves to me. In June of 2010 a Kleritec rep contacted me as the children's director at our church. They were offering what sounded like a good deal o... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Crystal F.on 9/16/2011
Hello, thank you for your comment about your recent experience with Kleritec. We review all comments from our customers and use them to continue to strengthen our customer service department so that all of our customers have a good experience whe... Read More »
1
Posted 8/9/2011

J M.
1
0
Review 8/9/2011
Absolutely the WORSE company to do business with I've EVER experienced. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY. AFTER THE FACT CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALMOST NON EXISTENT AND THEN YOU START GETTING COLLECTION CALLS FOR MERCHANDISE YOU'VE NEVER RECEIVED. PA... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Crystal F.on 8/11/2011
Hello, Thank you for your comment. At Kleritec we are always looking for ways to improve our customer service, as it is a priority for our company, and any comments are helpful. We apologize for any frustration you have felt recently, and we wou... Read More »
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2