Kleritec

Sylmar , CA 91342
2 star rating 2 stars - based on 36 reviews
We are an industry leader in the acquisition of struggling or distressed companies, and products, then revitalizing them using proven marketing techniques and improving customer satisfaction.  
View map / directions
Categories
Office Supplies Telemarketing
Liquidators and Going-Out-Of-Business Retail
Marketing Consulting Services
Preferred Members
Media Demographics
0 star rating
2187 miles
Honest Website Marketing
5 star rating
2257 miles
iLeads.Com, LLC
4 star rating
2264 miles
California Closeouts & Liquidations, Inc.
0 star rating
2270 miles
DesignFluxx
5 star rating
2278 miles

          8497 page views
Customer Reviews & Ratings
1
Posted 3/27/2014
Scam---- DON'T ORDER
This company will send product to you repeatedly, years after you actually ordered anything and lie ... Read More »
 
 
5
Posted 1/7/2014
NOTHING BUT A GOOD EXPERIENCE
IM A LITTLE SHOCK WITH ALL THESE BAD REVIEWS IVE HAD NOTHING BUT WONDERFUL THINGS TO SAY ABOUT KLERI... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 7/17/2013
Kleritec unethical
I agree with the previous people discussing Kleritec. A most unethical company. As a minister I tend... Read More »
 
 
4
Posted 4/17/2013
If you need to take your dog to the kennel THIS is the place!
I picked The Kennel because it is near Burbank airport and let's face it, that is super convenient. ... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 2/12/2013
SCAM - SAVE YOURSELF!
This company will send product to you repeatedly, years after you actually ordered anything and lie ... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 1/11/2013
Steer Clear!
I cannot begin to tell you how much I dislike this company. My experiences are the same as many. A... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 12/17/2012
Complete Scam
Its a complete scam, do not do business with this company. Also read the positive reviews, they sou... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 11/1/2012
Dishonest company engaged in duping customers
I have done business with this company for a few years and it took me a while to finally catch onto ... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 9/4/2012
CAUTION - SCAM IS THE ONLY WAY TO DESCRIBE THIS COMPANY
our story is similar to others - former clerk received phone offer for ink cartridges - then a bill ... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 6/29/2012
Update to previous review
To recap: I work at Highland Church Daycare and have had an awful experience with this company. They... Read More »
 
 
  Business's response - by Crystal F. on 7/12/2012
 
 
Hello, and thank you for your recent comments about the customer service experience you had with our... Read More »
1
Posted 5/10/2012
COMPLETE SCAM
DO NOT EVER ORDER FROM KLERITEC. They send you unsolicited shipments and it's nearly impossible to g... Read More »
 
 
5
Posted 4/26/2012
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH KELRITEC
This company is a complete rip off. Once you order from them you cannot get rid of them. I received... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 3/19/2012
What a scam
Received supplies from this company. Could have bought locally for 1/2 the price. Then received a ... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 3/12/2012
this is a TOTAL SCAM company
its hilarious reading the reviews made by employees and owners of this ridiculous so called company-... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 3/5/2012
HORRIBLE complete RIP OFF!
was called and offered toner at $45 each that locally is about $69 each so i said ok send me out 2 o... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 1/18/2012
Business Dealings are not honest
I agree with many of the previous reviews. I was called and offered a good deal on some craft suppl... Read More »
 
 
  Business's response - by Crystal F. on 1/25/2012
 
 
Ingrid, thank you for your recent feedback regarding your experience with our company. Our customer... Read More »
5
Posted 11/18/2011
Review 11/18/2011
I've got to give Kleritec's Sales Dept. A big thumb's up in appreciation of their sales personnel's ... Read More »
 
 
5
Posted 10/12/2011
Review 10/12/2011
I am pretty satisfied with the service I have gotten from Kleritec. When I first got my art supply ... Read More »
 
 
  Business's response - by Crystal F. on 10/13/2011
 
 
Thank you for your comment. Customer service is very important to our company, and we are happy to ... Read More »
4
Posted 9/21/2011
Review 9/21/2011
I am a teacher at a local middle school. My students are very active. Someone suggested I get a wip... Read More »
 
 
  Business's response - by Crystal F. on 9/23/2011
 
 
Mandy, Thank you for your comment. The MRSA virus is a very serious threat to high school and coll... Read More »
1
Posted 9/14/2011
Review 9/14/2011
NEVER, EVER order from this company!!! They send merchandise you don't order and charge you more tha... Read More »
 
 
  Business's response - by Crystal F. on 9/16/2011
 
 
Tracy, thank you for your recent comment, we hope that we are able to discuss your discrepancy with ... Read More »
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2