Renttoday.us

Ontario , CA 91761
3 star rating 3 stars - based on 5 reviews
Renttoday.us is a full-service asset management brokerage specializing in residential single family and apartment communities. Renttoday.us has been in business for 10 years and have managed thousands and thousands of homes in that time! Renttoday.  
View map / directions
Categories
Property Management
Real Estate Rental Service
Real Estate Brokers

          4215 page views
Customer Reviews & Ratings
2
Posted 3/1/2011

Stephanie D.
Review 3/1/2011
I found this company to be friendly on the phone; however, their qualification process is misleading and they do take at least 24 hours to qualify you, so if you're interested in a house that recently listed and it's a great house, you can forget ... Read More »
 
 
5
Posted 11/11/2009

L J.
Review 11/11/2009
I had a great experience with this company. I saw a rental sign in front of a home, just a few hours after I saw the home I was able to apply for the home and had an appointment to view the property. The leasing agent was very nice and professio... Read More »
 
 
5
Posted 8/8/2009

Todd B.
Review 8/8/2009
I just moved into one of Renttoday's property. They were so professional and knowledgeable that I've given them my home to managed. Being a renter myself and also a property owner, I know they will be courteous with my tenant and get the job don... Read More »
 
 
1
Posted 7/2/2009

Brandon H.
1
0
Review 7/2/2009
When we asked them to manage our property we always were able to access people. After signing with them and troubles arose they never would return our calls. They then tried to charge us with a 555.00 cancellation fee that is illegitimate. They al... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Allen C.on 8/5/2009
We have searched all of our records and do not show any owner with the name of Brandon and last name starting with H. We have emailed him through this webpage with no response so i cannot validate this review. It may be fraudulent or from someon... Read More »
3
Posted 2/18/2009

diane i.
1
0
Review 2/18/2009
I rented a home from this company last year, The house was dirty and had molly bolts, dirty carpets, holes in the walls, missing blinds and needed to be painted. I requested them to come out and do a walk through with us because I wanted to docum... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by Allen C.on 8/5/2009
Normally, when tenants do not receive their full deposit back they are upset. But, funds are only held on the owners behalf if damage beyond normal wear and tear was done to the home after move out and we always take into consideration the condit... Read More »
You are viewing page 1 of 1