Zappos.com

Henderson , NV 89074
5 star rating 5 stars - based on 6 reviews
This company's nature of business has not been classified.  
View map / directions
Categories
Unable To Classify
Preferred Members
Elizabeth Shutters
5 star rating
971 miles
Verengo Solar
4 star rating
975 miles
Ceiling Master
5 star rating
985 miles
Adoption Network Law Center
4 star rating
995 miles
Discountmugs.com
5 star rating
2723 miles Hot Deals

          2100 page views
Customer Reviews & Ratings
5
Posted 5/7/2012

Brad G.
Great selection!
Zappos has a great selection of shoes. As an older man, I need shoes that will truly support my feet. Zappos helps me find the perfect pair of shoes. I love this store!!
 
 
5
Posted 11/28/2011

Sandy D.
Review 11/28/2011
Great Company. Love the fast free shipping as always.
 
 
5
Posted 10/25/2011

Fran G.
Review 10/25/2011
Awesome, awesome company! I wish all companies had "true" customer service as these guys do! The world would be a better place! Their shipping is FAST!
 
 
5
Posted 8/8/2011

Margaret E G.
Review 8/8/2011
I have ordered lots and lots of purple shoes from Zappos and sent many of them back for various reasons. Have to try them to see if I like them. Always quick delivery and free returns. Never had a problem!!!!!!!
 
 
5
Posted 9/8/2010

Mike C.
Review 9/8/2010
I Love Zappos. I always get my shoes and orders by the next business day. Their customer service is super friendly and very helpful too. I usually call them like 11pm pacific time and Love their 24hour service!
I'll always shop with them for a... Read More »
 
 
5
Posted 3/26/2010

Amber M.
Review 3/26/2010
Zappos has been a trustworthy web based business. I have always been satisfied with their speed, accuracy, and politeness. I have had to return items for size reasons and I have never had a problem.
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1