JJJ Builders

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 4 reviews & complaints
Whether you want a new custom home or are just remodeling a kitchen or bathroom, JJJ Builders is committed to exceeding your expectations. If your home is just not big enough, JJJ Builders is an expert at room additions.  
.
View map / directions
JJJ Builders Categories
General Building Contractors

          4205 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/12/2009
Review 11/12/2009
JJJ Builders did our Irvine/Turtle Rock total home remodel project from 10/2008-2/2009. We had an outstanding experience using Jared Cefalia and JJJ Builders. Our project was on time, close to budget and the communication and reliability of JJJ wa... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/10/2009
Review 11/10/2009
JJJ Builders performed an extensive remodel of the interior of our home. Their estimate of the costs and the time to complete the work proved to be very accurate. Whenever, we were deciding to make changes, Jared communicated clearly the effect on... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/10/2009
Review 11/10/2009
JJJ Builders was a joy to work with. Jared was timely, professional and courteous. The job remained on schedule and all of the subs were of high quality. I highly recommend this company and would definitely use them again! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/7/2009
Review 11/7/2009
A great experience. A company that works with integrity, and at the same times does exceptional work. I look forward to the opportunity of using JJJ Builders again. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (949) 307-9309 Address   1312 Dover Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Website   http://www.jjjbuilder.com Email   jared@jjjbuilder.com
Contact   Jared A. Cefalia Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.