Edwin Novel Jewelry Design

4.5 star rating Rating - based on 69 reviews & complaints
At EdwinNovelJewelryDesign.com, we are founded on one concept- to provide the finest jewelry & diamonds at unmatched prices while providing the ultimate shopping experience for our customers. All Made in USA.  
.
View map / directions
Edwin Novel Jewelry Design Categories
Jewelry Manufacturers
Precious and Semi-Precious Gemstone Investments
https://www.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=96013d

          177360 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/22/2016
Got In The Ring I Ordered & Now I Am Ready To Propose!
Jewelry by Novel does what they say and they will do it when they say they will do it. Edwin is a really hard working man and will do anything to keep his word. It is really good to say that I now have a jeweler. It is impressive how Edwin Novel m... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/5/2021
ENJD is amazing
Wonderful experience ordering from this company, they were lovely. They have so many affordable designs. all natural diamonds Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/4/2021
Beautiful diamonds
Everyone is complimenting my eternity band (: Its super blinged out and flashy. Such an eye catcher Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/4/2021
The best!
This company offers diamonds at different prices so they're accessible for anyone with any financial status. They offer diamond qualities from anywhere as low as an M I3 to a D Flawless. I love that Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/3/2021
AWESOME
AWESOME COMPANY BUY FROM HERE YOU WONT REGRET IT! JUST MAKE SURE YOU BUY A HIGH QUALITY DIAMOND Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/3/2021
So beautiful
glistens so beautifully I am speechless. thank you ENJD you guys are amazing. I absolutely love my diamond ring. I need to buy more. You guys are top notch Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/30/2021
Informative review.
Bought G SI1 earrings. 1.25 carats 14k white gold. I payed roughly around 2.5k. I really like my earrings. I know diamonds and gold is an investment its not meant to be cheap. Its something you have to save up for, and this was definitely somethin... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/27/2021
Where all my money goes
I go through money on this website like crazy. I can't help myself when I'm on the ENJD website. So many designs to choose from, I can never just pick one. Love this company Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/21/2021
it was nice
nice ring. easy website experience. they communicate well with customers. takes up to 14 days to create your custom jewelry piece. goood prices. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/21/2021
Happy with it
These earrings are fresh. The cut is super clean. My diamond is clear. Seems better quality than what I actually bought. Great outcome. Your a fabulous jeweler Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/20/2021
My favorite
If I had all the money in the world, I'd spend it here. Great service and beautiful jewelry selection! not to mention the affordable prices Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/19/2021
The best Vendor in Downtown LA!!!
I'm convinced she only said yes to marriage because of the huge diamond ring I bought her from ENJD LOL Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/16/2021
My new fav website
So awesome that you guys make natural rings available for people in different financial situations! such a big variety! you guys are great Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/15/2021
2 thumbs up!
I'm really happy with my pair of earrings from here. Its so amazing, I never thought I'd own VVS1 earrings! I really recommend this company, they sell natural diamonds for a very affordable price Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/15/2021
I MUST BUY MORE!!
Edwin Novel Jewelry is absolutely to die for!! <3 So many options, so many affordable prices ..Like heaven, Get your hands on Edwin Novel jewelry TODAY! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/13/2021
Thanks
Not gonna lie, I thought I was getting scammed cause these prices are just too good to be true! After receiving my package, there was a huge weight lifted off my shoulders. I spent around 1.5k on a promise ring for my gf. It is beautiful! She's go... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/13/2021
Very grateful
You guys are very passionate people. After speaking to customer service on the phone, I was able to decide which ring would suit me best. They are very knowledgeable and do not mind educating their guests to make their experience more memorable. T... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/12/2021
Loyal customer
Amazing amazing service!!! Big beautiful selection.. reasonable prices for NATURAL diamonds?!?! Heaven Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/12/2021
(:
I am left speechless after receiving my ring. I have purchased jewelry from many different vendors before, and none of them have ever offered this big of a selection! I really enjoyed their customer service as well. They have a piece for any one o... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/12/2021
Recieving jewelry is like a gift from heaven
Love my breathtaking, new and shiny ring <3 This company is fabulous Read More »
 
 
 
1234
You are viewing page 1 of 4
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Our hours are 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday - Friday Phone   (888) 765-4326 Address   650 South Hill Street Suite 713
Los Angeles, CA 90014
Website   edwinnoveljewelrydesign.com Email   customercare@edwinnoveljewelrydesign.com
Contact   Lisa Lee Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.