Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 7/28/2014
. 1
. 0
Provides no service and no communications
Signed up with this company in March 2013 and provided all supportive documentation. Was told it would take only up to 8 weeks to provide results. In July received a letter that my account was suspended. I managed to speak with a case manager and was told
that it was because I did not provide information which I provided back in March. The case manager admitted that the suspension was in error and that I would get a proper update by Friday. Friday has since gone and still no response. I do have to admit that
they are real good at getting payments on time. This has cost me over $4000.00 and I have not received nothing to include the question I asked. To this date still nothing. I feel this was a total waste of time and I intend on seeking legal action to get my
refund plus the extra penalties I have incurred from putting my trust in a fail to provide company
 
 
Business's response - on 5/22/2015
Mr K, you were correct, it looked like the forms were mixed up when you forwarded the information so it inadvertantly incorrectly marked the file. When we corrected it and spoke to you we proceeded to successfully negotiate a settlement that you agreed with the IRS. The work was done and we have now streamlined our forms that request supportive documentation so people in the future can organize the forms better. We thank you for this inquiry. Feel free to contact me if you have any more questions Ken Mason ken@idealtaxsolution.com
 
Was this review helpful? (2)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   MON - 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM - PST TUE - 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM - PST WED - 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM - PST THU - 8:00 Phone   (714) 751-5200 Address   3525 Hyland Avenue Suite 220
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Website   http://www.idealtaxsolution.com Email   ken@idealtaxsolution.com
Contact   Ken Mason, CEO Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.