Giant SEM

4.2 star rating Rating - based on 6 reviews & complaints
Right now, prospective local customers are calling your competitors because they may not know you exist. Giant SEM brands your business all over the Internet so prospective customers perceive you as the local leader in your field.  
.
View map / directions
Giant SEM Categories
Internet Advertising Services

          12592 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Complaint Posted 2/21/2013
Why Do You Keep Calling Me
I have asked these people to stop calling me and put me on there no call list. They keep calling me about 2 times a week. Leave me the F__K alone, I don't need your help!!!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/3/2012
Yes, it helped my business believe it or not...
I enrolled in Giant SEM's seo service a few weeks ago to help the flowers and event planning business that I have with my sister get noticed more online. It's a new thing for us and we really wanted to get started on a strong note and be proactive... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/1/2012
Giant SEM is....
......an internet marketing company that I've been working with to help with the google local ranking of my hardware business. I just wanted to say a few words since I did promise my rep that I would and she is always so nice and pleasant over the... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/22/2011
Review 11/22/2011
We recently started asking new clients how they found us. I love it when they show us their i-Phone and our Google local listing. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/22/2011
Review 11/22/2011
I tried to optimize my website to no avail. I signed up with Giant SEM and a few weeks later, I was on the Front Page! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/22/2011
Review 11/22/2011
I can't believe what being on the Front Page has done for my business. We are growing like crazy. I'm adding tons of new clients everyday! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   You can contact us online any time! Phone   (760) 304-6526 Address   9701 Jeronimo Road
Irvine, CA 92618
Website   http://www.giantsem.com Email   kaylee@29prime.com
Contact   Kaylee Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.