Neon Nexus

4.9 star rating Rating - based on 13 reviews & complaints
Right now, prospective local customers are calling your competitors because they may not know you exist. Neon Nexus brands your business all over the Internet so prospective customers perceive you as the local leader in your field.  
.
View map / directions
Neon Nexus Categories
Internet Advertising Services
Preferred Members
Honest Website Marketing
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Ross Morgan & Company Inc.
4.7 star rating 0 miles
Intelliloan
4.6 star rating 0 miles
Dynasty Movers
4.8 star rating 0 miles

          15532 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 8/1/2012
Review
Thanks for helping me grow my business. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/1/2012
This gal is happy!
I own a boutique in town and noticed that I was losing some customers because of the recent addition of a mall. I was sad because I thought I was going to lose my business. I heard about the world of online marketing and figured I'd give it shot.... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/1/2012
Great experience.
Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience. Really happy with the service and thank you for doing what you said you would. Had a few new customers come into my barber shop and they said they found me by searching online. GREAT JOB. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/1/2012
Worked for me!
I live in NV and decided to give Neon Nexus a shot. Happy that I did. Delivered what they promise, totally agree with the other reviews. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/1/2012
NN
I own a small business in Chicago and wanted to branch out to a larger crowd. I heard about Neon Nexus from one of my friends and decided to give them a call. I'm happy I did! Within a few weeks, I definitely noticed an increase in my customers. t... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/1/2012
Awesome job!
Neon Nexus did a great job at promoting my business online. I needed a new way to reach new customers and they did what they promised they would do. Thanks!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/31/2012
Great job.
I had an awesome experience with neon nexus. The representative guided me through the processes of what they would be doing for my business and was very helpful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/31/2012
Thanks a lot!
Just wanted to leave a message saying Thank You to Neon Nexus! I used them recently - wanted to increase my exposure online and I am SO happy I did. Great service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/25/2012
Helpful!
Neon Nexus is so helpful! They were really patient about answering all of my questions and they have helped my business to grow. I'm always bragging about them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/25/2012
Saves me time.
Neon Nexus' product really helps. I'm a one-man business conducting computer repairs, but I also have another job so my time is pretty limited. I hired Neon Nexus to take care of my SEO so that I could focus on what I do best- repairing computers.... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/20/2012
Neon Nexus
This company got my company on the 1st page of Google in like two months. They are the best Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/21/2011
Review 11/21/2011
I can't believe what being on the Front Page has done for my business. We are growing like crazy. I'm adding tons of new clients everyday! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/21/2011
Review 11/21/2011
I tried to optimize my website to no avail. I signed up with Neon Nexus and a few weeks later, I was on the Front Page. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   You can contact us online any time! Phone   (760) 304-6099 Address   9701 Jeronimo Road
Irvine, CA 92618
Website   http://www.neonnexus.com Email   kaylee@29prime.com
Contact   Kaylee Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.