Louis Saint Dupont

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
Diamond Forever Jewelry is a fine diamond jeweler located in the heart of the Diamond District in Downtown Los Angeles. We specialize in custom engagement wedding bands and engagement rings. We offer a wide selection of natural GIA certified diamonds  
.
View map / directions
Louis Saint Dupont Categories
Jewelry Sales, Repair & Appraisal
Preferred Members
South Bay Gold
4.5 star rating 0 miles
Adiamor
4.6 star rating 0 miles
Pacific Bay Watch Corporation
0.0 star rating 0 miles
Quick Cash Buyers, Inc.
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Angara.com
4.2 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals

          11179 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/29/2015
Professional customer service
Me and my wife visited them last April, it was the fastest transaction i ever had. We ordered a 6 carat cushion cut eternity band in 30 min, and received it after a week...Nice fellas. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/19/2015
Wow couldn't be better
great price for engagement ring, lucky to find them :) Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/11/2015
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
I purchased a 2 carat diamond engagement ring and checked with my jeweler...Item was as described :) phenomenal ring- Great seller + awesome communication Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/7/2015
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!
The best prices and best service.. Very professional!! I will refer Diamond Forever Jewelry to everyone I know.. Dino is the best, ask for him and he will take care of everything you need. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/1/2015
The Best Price in town .
I have looked all over the town to get the best price and these guys gave me a great deal and great service ,thank you very much and hope to deal with you guys again . Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/27/2015
Quality, Service, and Price
Dino was amazing. The service was impeccable, the wide range of options, the great pricing, everything from a - z was taken care of by Mr.Dino. Hands down the place to go for quality, service, and price. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/26/2015
Excellent service and prices
I would highly recommend Diamond Forever Jewelry. I called in looking for an appointment to look at engagement rings. The secretary was very polite and provided me with an appointment for the day after. They were extremely willing to work around m... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/22/2015
Trusted Jeweler - Excellent Prices - High Quality Diamonds in all Price Ranges
Dino was fantastic. He provided very high quality diamonds and jewelry at excellent prices. He made the process of buying an engagement and wedding bands easy and understandable. If you are concerned about authentic (non-enhanced) diamonds, Dino... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   M-F 7AM-7PM Sat. 10AM-5PM Sun. 11AM-3 PM Phone   (888) 316-0290 Address   608 S. Hill St.
Los Angeles, CA 90014
Website   http://www.louissaintdupont.com/ Email   support@louissaintdupoint.com
Contact   Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.