Palm Electric Inc.

4.7 star rating Rating - based on 6 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Palm Electric Inc. Categories
Plumbing Contractors
Electrical Contractor
https://www.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=12906e

          7354 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/4/2009
Review 9/4/2009
my experiance with this firm was great the results were great, i would recomend them all my friends
thx Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/19/2008
Review 6/19/2008
Very pleasant experience, they came fully prepared, my house is old and most companies do not service fuse boxes, these guys know what they are doing, they came prepared to do the work the same day. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/19/2008
Review 6/19/2008
My house was burnt and had no power, these guys took care of the problem and Havent had problems since. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/19/2008
Review 6/19/2008
My outdoor garden looks great, i recommend this company for the installation of outdoor lighting, a good price and a good experience. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/18/2008
Review 6/18/2008
Great work!! clean and professional, The technician was very attentive and answered all my questions. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/17/2008
Review 6/17/2008
great compay they came out in about 1 hour fixed the problem,,would recomend them to all my friends Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (888) 742-5733 Address   450 North Brand Avenue Suite 600
Glendale, CA 91203
Website   http://www.59minuteservice.com Email  
Contact   Mike Sarkis Terabelian Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.