Metropolitan High Performance Windows

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 7 reviews & complaints
Metropolitan, for over the past 12 years, has sold and installed high performance premium vinyl windows, doors, and siding at a great price. All of our installers are AAMA certified.  
.
View map / directions
Metropolitan High Performance Windows Categories
General Building Contractors
Glass and Window Glazing Contractor
https://www.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=13119e
Preferred Members
Tompkins Flooring
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Pacific Home Works, Inc.
3.6 star rating 0 miles
Quality Home Exteriors, Inc.
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Remodel USA
4.9 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
Reborn Cabinets
4.9 star rating 0 miles

          6801 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 7/1/2011
Review 7/1/2011
We love everything about the windows. They are built with a combination of the best characterists of the competitive replacement windows Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/25/2011
Review 6/25/2011
Fitters were pleasant, prompt and very knowledgeable. Vety pleased with the end result. So pleased, I recommended them to both my neighbours and family. So good, I have used them on more than one occassion. Give this company a try, you won't be di... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/23/2011
Review 6/23/2011
Metropolitan Home Improvement is the epitome of professional in the siding and window biz. They took our 30 year old rag tag fellowship hall at our church and made it look like a brand new building. guys took the time to explain everything to me... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/20/2011
Review 6/20/2011
They are great windows. No issues to date.Installer/Salesman came on time for all appointments. Provided everything per contract the first time and cleaned up all debris without needing to be asked. I would highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/16/2011
Review 6/16/2011
We would definitely recommend Metropolitan Home Improvements windows to any of our family and friends. For quality, value, beauty and expert installation, Metropolitan Home Improvements is the place to go.. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2011
Review 1/25/2011
Had my new windows for 3 months now. What a nice difference they make. Still happy and recommended them to my sister who is now going to do windows with them for her house in Redlands. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/10/2010
Review 11/10/2010
Metropolitan windows just replaced patio doors and windows in my home in Corona. I used them because they had a great price and my neighboor used them a couple of years ago. Everything went great. The crew did an amazing job. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (800) 995-8878 Address   3303 Harbor Blvd Suite D5
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Website   http://www.mhiwindows.com Email   gkopel@mhiwindows.com
Contact   Gary Sean Kopel Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.