Gold Gate Capital

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 30 reviews & complaints
Our mission to help our clients get the best pricing in the industry and help investors diversify their retirement portfolios. Here at GGC our corporate values are clear "treat others as you wish to be treated."  
.
View map / directions
Gold Gate Capital Categories
Gold, Silver, and Platinum Dealers
Coin Dealers and Supplies
https://www.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=97939d

          59152 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/20/2020
Exceptional
Excellent service Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/12/2020
Thanks!!
Very efficient, very prompt, secure and overall good company to purchase precious metals from, simply the best. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/4/2020
Highly recommend!!!
I started investing in gold and silver after a friend highly recommended APMEX AND I COULDN'T BE MORE PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING FROM ORDERING TO THE SUPER FAST DELIVERY AND EVERY PIECE IS IN MINT CONDITION.. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/27/2020
Thank you guys!
I have been doing business with Gold Gate for many years, there has never been a problem or an issue. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/20/2020
Outstanding quality
Funds clear they ship. No nonsense. Tried different dealer delivery took 4 week after funds cleared. Solid quality. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/17/2020
Highly Recommended!
GGC has been a great resource for gold and silver bullion coins for me whether purchased with personal funds or by my IRA. Some of my purchases I keep stored at their depository and some have been shipped to me directly for self-storage. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/12/2020
Fair and quality work
Everything went smoothly during the process just as they advertise. I really appreciate the ease of ordering and confidence I now have done business with GGC. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/22/2020
Great Metal Seller
I have been collecting from Gold Gate Capital for many years, and love the quality of their products. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/20/2020
Excellent experience!!
I got 1st class service and shipment arrive 2 days early! Excellent! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/6/2019
Excellent Service
The price was competitive and service was excellent! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/4/2019
Reliable and Trustworthy
After dealing with several other firms from around the country I have found a new home in Gold Gate Capital. Gold Gate Capital is far and away from the most reliable and trustworthy firm I have encountered. I will do all my future trades with Nick... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/28/2019
Top Quality Products
Matt was very helpful, knowledgeable, and shipped product quickly. The shipping package was carefully wrapped. Everything went perfectly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/27/2019
Quick Turn Around
My experience with Gold Gate Capital with excellent, quick turnaround and exactly what I ordered. Will do business with GGC again! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/25/2019
Professional Services
Strongly recommended Gold Gate Capital. Totally professional and fully responsive service. Full instructions on packaging and shipping provided, including insurance coverage. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/22/2019
Excellent Service
Excellent service. The friendly staff provides great service even if it's your first time buying with them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/20/2019
Great Customer Service
I am a repeat customer with GGC because of the great customer service experience. They have a great selection of products and fair prices. I would recommend… Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/9/2019
Superb Services
Outstanding customer service. Great moral values and great products Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/4/2019
Superb Items
I've been buying precious metals for years and there is no one better than GGC! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/1/2019
Budget Friendly Products
Gold Gate Capital is a great place to shop. If only I had more money to stash for a rainy day. Thank you GGC and the staff. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/24/2019
Awesome Service
Gold Gate is a Great Company. I have ordered several times and haven't found a better price. Customer-friendly and clear on prices. Fast shipping with zero issues. You get what is advertised. Read More »
 
 
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Mon-Fri, 6am to 6pm Sat, 7am to 3pm Phone   (800) 604-0240 Address   5250 W. Century Blvd. 6th Floor Ste 632
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Website   http://www.goldgatecapital.com Email   info@goldgatecapital.com
Contact   Customer Service Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.