Jim S.'s review of Cellularoutfitter.com

Cellularoutfitter.com

Preferred Members
Dragon Cell
0.0 star rating 0 miles
PeopleG2 Background Checks
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Mexican Insurance Store.com
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Capital Gold Group, Inc.
4.7 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
         
Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 5/25/2017
. 1
. 0
Beware
Bought a two pack of tempered glass screen protectors, only one piece of two arrived. I contacted them by email and initially was told they would check into it and get back to me. No action and no feedback. I emailed them again, got the same line of crap, "Your request has been received and is being reviewed by our support staff." They obviously do not know how to run a business and have lied to me about what they were doing, now twice. A month has passed and no action to resolve the low cost issue. Do business with these people at your own risk!
 
 
Business's response - by Ruben L.on 7/25/2017
Hi Jim! We would like to sincerely apologize that you were never able to receive a response from our support staff about this issue. Regardless of it being a "low cost issue" or not, we always want to do our best to help our customers with any issue they may have. We're going to send you a private message in just a moment so we can get more information about your order and help with this issue.
 
Was this review helpful? (1)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   7:00am-3:30pm PST Phone   (800) 871-6926 Address   1375 S Acacia Ave
Fullerton, CA 92831
Website   http://www.cellularoutfitter.com Email   support@cellularoutfitter.com
Contact   Customer Support Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.