Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 2/15/2019
. 1
. 0
RUN RUN RUN US TAX SHEILD IS A JOKE !
THIS IS THE WORST EXPERIENCE IVE HAD WITH HIRING SO CALLED PROS THREE YEARS & $10 THOUSAND $$$ LATER NO RESULTS I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE WITH TAX ISSUES TO USE THIS COMPANY YEAH YEAH YEAH THIS WEBSITE SHOWS THE FEW PEOPLE THEY DID RIGHT BY BUT IF YOU RESEARCH THEM YOU WILL FIND MANY OTHER UNHAPPY CLIENTS LIKE MYSELF !
 
 
Business's response - on 5/8/2019
Hi Orville, We’re sorry to be reading about your experience at US Tax Shield. But respectfully, we must admit our confusion with your concerns. We have not been representing you for three years and you have not had a new attorney assigned to your case every 6 months. We do however list all of our attorneys on our 2848, Powers of Attorney form, to ensure there is always someone here to take care of any urgent matters. Furthermore, to-date, you have not provided us the supporting documents the IRS requested regarding the Offer in Compromise we submitted on your behalf. And our phone calls have not been returned. We want nothing more than to clear up any misunderstandings and address your concerns so we can move forward and get you the reduction we’ve been working on.
 
Was this review helpful? (0)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   6am to 6pm Monday through Friday Phone   (877) 829-3535 Address   3400 W. Olive Ave. Suite 390
Burbank, CA 91505
Website   https://www.ustaxshield.com Email   clientservices@ustaxshield.com
Contact   Customer Service Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.