3 Brothers Moving & Storage

4.7 star rating Rating - based on 14 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
3 Brothers Moving & Storage Categories
Moving and Storage Companies

          2183 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 6/2/2023
Best company!
This firm met my moving deadline despite it being short notice. To make sure that everything was loaded, packed, and delivered on schedule, they worked nonstop. Their commitment was genuinely admirable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/1/2023
Definitely use again!
3 Brothers Moving & Storage's services for loading, offloading, packaging, and unpacking were exceptional. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 5/31/2023
. 1
. 0
Buyer beware!
Don't sign anything until you know what your signing! I was led to believe my deposit would be fully refundable at any time if I had to cancel my move, when in fact it states in the contract they don't want you to read you only have 72 hours. I'm... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by John D.on 6/1/2023
Shuanna, Our apologies that you were under the impression that you could receive a refund for two years from the time of signing rather than being able to apply the initial deposit towards a move for the next two years. You have been provided with... Read More »
 
Review Posted 5/31/2023
Easy Move!
They were meticulous in their care of every aspect of the move. There was no need for me to worry. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/30/2023
No doubt
This packaging company is changing the world. I have no doubt that I will be able to relocate without their help. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/29/2023
Best decision!
Hiring 3 Brothers Moving & Storage to handle my move was the best decision I made because of their unparalleled expertise in packing and storage. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/26/2023
Kind or helpful
During my move, no one on the crew could have been more kind or helpful. They ensured that everything was in order and addressed all of my queries and worries. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/26/2023
Extreme care
After a succession of negative encounters, I had lost trust in the moving industry, but this organization helped me regain it. They performed a fantastic job and handled my belongings with extreme care. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/25/2023
Thanks a bunch!!
We were really pleased with the outcomes of our recent partnership with 3 Brothers Moving & Storage. Everyone from 3 Brothers Moving & Storage was great; they arrived on schedule and began to work right immediately packaging our belongings. Thanks... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/24/2023
Fantastic job!
The crew arrived on time for our move. They were all professional and very friendly from the start! They worked quickly and efficiently to get half of our stuff from a 2 bedroom house moved into a storage unit and the other half into an apartment.... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/24/2023
Very Responsive Team!
Using the movable straps completely changed the dynamics of my motion. With little effort at all, I was able to safely transport and reposition the bulky things. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/23/2023
. 1
. 0
Close to perfection
This company came and picked me up last minute. Anthony my sales rep and Sarah the customer service manager were in top of it from start to finish. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by John D.on 5/24/2023
Tad, Glad we were able to help you with your last-minute move. Wishing and your family the happiest of memories in your new home. Read More »
 
Review Posted 5/23/2023
. 1
. 0
Professional service
They disassembled and boxed up every part to make sure it made it to the new location in one piece. I would definitely recommend them to others. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by John D.on 5/24/2023
Gregory, Happy to hear that you had a great experience with 3 Brothers Moving & Storage. Wishing you the best of luck in your new home. Read More »
 
Review Posted 5/23/2023
. 1
. 0
Great care was taken!
The moving firm went above and above in their preparations for my international transfer. The customs forms were effortlessly filled out, and my belongings were neatly packed for the long journey. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by John D.on 5/24/2023
Carlos, I'm glad to hear you had a great experience. Wish you the best of luck with your new home. Read More »
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (866) 688-0518 Address   555 Winderley Place, Suite 300,
Maitland, FL 32751
Website   the3movingbrothers.com Email   info@the3movingbrothers.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.