CarHistory.us.org

4.8 star rating Rating - based on 27 reviews & complaints
CarHistory was created to provide Americans with the most comprehensive vehicle history reports in the United States. We have an extensive database of information on vehicles from around the world.  
.
View map / directions
CarHistory.us.org Categories
Business Services

          12538 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Complaint Posted 2/9/2016
CarHistory.US.Org -- AVOID -- too many hidden costs!
Three major gripes: There is no mention of the cost of this "free" service until the very end. At that point you MUST submit your credit card info and pay $1 (it's not about the buck, it's about your cc info!). Second, the report is woefully lac... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/24/2015
Company advertises as FREE.... it is not free
Be wary of doing business with a company that claims to be free and then asks for your credit card information. I did not provide and did not get my report. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/29/2013
. 1
. 0
Great Deal!
Very comprehensive report and a lot cheaper than the other guys! Thanks! Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 10/30/2013
Thank You Steven, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org Read More »
 
Review Posted 10/17/2013
. 1
. 0
Great news Carhistory.us.org saved me $30-50 !
Not only did I save money and get a better report then the car reports that cost a lot more money... It also save my mind because I knew that the vehicle had been salvaged and had a questionable history but now my mind is at ease to know that I wa... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 10/18/2013
Thank You Melanie, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org Read More »
 
Review Posted 10/3/2013
. 1
. 0
Excellent Value For Money Service
Its amazing how car history guys provide a similar information as autocheck and car fax for just $1...with excellent service if you have any additional questions. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 10/3/2013
Thank You Ruchir, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org Read More »
 
Review Posted 9/30/2013
. 1
. 0
CarHistory.us.org review
Excellent service. Detailed information. They provided the vehicle history that I needed. The $1.00 price cannot be beat! Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 9/30/2013
Charles, We’re delighted to read your feedback about our services! Thank you for taking time to share your positive experience! We aim to provide all of our customers with the most current information. Read More »
 
Review Posted 9/28/2013
. 1
. 0
Review of Trustlink Service
I found this service to be very good. I was able to receive the information that I needed. I am glad that I found it. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 9/30/2013
Great feedback,D.H.! Thank you, we genuinely appreciate it and we’re happy to hear we assisted you in finding the information you needed. Read More »
 
Review Posted 8/16/2013
. 1
. 0
great
I enjoyed using this site. It was easy to navigate and I especially like that you can sign up once or for 12 months. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 8/19/2013
Great feedback, Teresa! Thank you, we genuinely appreciate it and we’re happy to hear we assisted you in finding the information you needed. Read More »
 
Review Posted 7/26/2013
. 1
. 0
First try went well
This was my first try to use this site by it provided much of if not all of the same info I have found on carfax reports or similar sites with the exception of less detail for service records (oil changes etc.), but my main concern anyhow was abou... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 7/31/2013
Trenton, we’re delighted to read your feedback about our services! Thank you for taking time to share your positive experience! We aim to provide all of our customers with the most current information. Read More »
 
Review Posted 7/20/2013
. 1
. 0
Well worth it!
This is an excellent service. It takes little time and provides detailed information. If you're curious about a complete car history for a minimal cost, this is highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 7/31/2013
Great feedback, Kelly! Thank you, we genuinely appreciate it and we’re happy to hear we assisted you in finding the information you needed. Read More »
 
Review Posted 7/16/2013
. 1
. 0
vin check
got what i wanted, good price Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 7/31/2013
Dennis, We’re delighted to read your feedback about our services! Thank you for taking time to share your positive experience! We aim to provide all of our customers with the most current information. Read More »
 
Review Posted 7/3/2013
. 1
. 0
STRAIGHT FORWARD AND TO THE POINT
Came to the site a bit skeptical , but left very pleased, I was searching for information on a motorcycle for my husband. Got exactly what we were looking for complete information in detail, better that CARFAX, will recommend you to anyone, thank... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 7/9/2013
Thank You Kristy, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org Read More »
 
Review Posted 6/29/2013
. 1
. 0
Exactly as described.
Quick and easy. It was very specific about the info on the car I'm researching, and it only cost me $1. I opted out of the monthly membership. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 7/9/2013
Thank You Laureano, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org Read More »
 
Review Posted 6/27/2013
. 1
. 0
Carhistory.us.org
Carhistory was a great tool for me. I am buying a used car and didnt want to pay like 50 dollars for a carfax its a great and effective tool for finding out what has happened to the vehicle.... Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 6/27/2013
Hello Dylan, Thank You, We genuinely appreciate your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org Read More »
 
Review Posted 5/20/2013
. 1
. 0
Awesome Report!
I was able to get my report with ease! This is what fast and efficient service is all about! Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 5/22/2013
Hello Mikhail, Thank you for your feedback. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org Read More »
 
Review Posted 5/20/2013
. 1
. 0
Carhistory.us.org
This website was excellent. I was provided the information I needed for the vehicle that I am going to purchase and more for a great price. I will recommend others to use this site. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 5/22/2013
Thank you for your feedback Sylvia. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org Read More »
 
Review Posted 5/19/2013
. 1
. 0
Amazing
I needed a quick report on our car and found this company doing an online search. They are amazing and quick. I found just what I needed and more. I would recommend this company again and again. I give them 12 out of 10 stars. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 5/22/2013
Thank you for your feedback Sherry. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org Read More »
 
Review Posted 5/18/2013
. 1
. 0
Great info
Only costs $1 and answered the questions I had about previous ownership of this vehicle. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 5/22/2013
Thank you for your feedback Linda. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org Read More »
 
Review Posted 5/18/2013
. 1
. 0
Awesome Service
Thanks for the service!!! Great response. Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 5/22/2013
Thank you for your feedback Mark. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org Read More »
 
Review Posted 5/18/2013
. 1
. 0
Very helpful! would recomend!
I thought it was a great service. Got a lot of the same info as the websites without having to pay 30 or 40 dollars. I was very happy with the info provided ! Read More »
 
 
Business's response - by CarHistory.us.orgon 5/22/2013
Thank you for your feedback Rick. If there is anything that we can do to improve your experience in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me at manager@carhistory.us.org Read More »
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   24 hours, 7 days a week, 365 days per year Phone   (855) 395-6395 Address   1801 Century Park East #1095
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Website   http://www.CarHistory.us.org Email   manager@CarHistory.us.org
Contact   Karmen Jones Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2012 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.