Flores Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 11 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Flores Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Categories
Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Service

          15395 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/27/2023
Highly recommended
Excellent job, on time & professional. The staff is very nice and took his time doing a great job. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/24/2023
highly recommended
The service was simply fantastic! Had our carpet and upholstery cleaned. No odor, no stains or dirt left. I'm very happy with the result. Technicians were nice and trustworthy. Highly recommended company for your future carpet cleaning needs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/7/2022
Highly recommended!
Eduardo answered the phone on a Friday afternoon and made an appointment with me for the next morning at 9 a.m. He showed up on the dot and was quick, efficient, and professional, and my carpet is clean! What more could I ask for? Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/14/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Great customer service and a pro job! I spoke with them on the phone who answered all of my questions and was very kind and professional. They set me up with a same day appointment. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/15/2022
Great Service!
Flores Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery was great and did a fantastic job. Totally recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/15/2022
5 stars!
Legit, Personable, Professional, and Knowledgeable about their craft. Thank you Flores Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/12/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Such a great crew of workers organized, quick and thorough. We couldn’t be happier with our experience with Flores Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/7/2022
Highly Recommended
This is hands-down the best carpet cleaning company I have ever used I highly recommend them you won't be disappointed Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/20/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
They are extremely professional and easy to work with. This is a company that obviously strives to build a loyal customer base...and it shows in their work. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/12/2022
Highly Recommended!
I really admire the service of Flores Carpet Cleaning & Upholstery for cleaning our carpet. the staff is very professional and polite. I admire their service Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/26/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Awesome job. Quoted the job. Scheduled a start date, and completion date. Done on schedule as promised! High Quality job. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (760) 914-3999 Address   Mammoth Lakes CA 93546
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
Website   https://www.facebook.com/Flores-Carpet-Cleaning-and-Upholstery-100545448305172/ Email   florescarpetcleaningservice@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.