Jack Brooks Plumbing Heating & Cooling

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Jack Brooks Plumbing Heating & Cooling Categories
Plumbing Contractors

          7543 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/27/2023
Highly recommended
My brother called because he had a hot water heater issue and a few other small issues with his kitchen and bathroom sinks. Plumber did a great job. Service was great, the pricing was fair, and the process was painless. Overall I HIGHLY recommend!... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/24/2023
highly recommended
My mom's furnace died and these guys responded quickly. They were honest, reliable and efficient. Helped my mom choose a replacement furnace and they installed it on a weekend. The tech and his team did a professional job. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/14/2022
great
Im trying to search through internet what company is the best service can provide to me than this Jack Brooks Plumbing Heating & Cooling has too many positive feedbacks, that's why i really want to try your services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/8/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
My friend recommended this company Jack Brooks Plumbing Heating & Cooling which provides excellent service. Their attention to detail was impressive, and has a high standard of workmanship. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/7/2022
Excellent service!
Excellent service! They've helped us so much! Helpful, courteous, respectful of property. We'll keep using them for our plumbing needs! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/14/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
My parents always rely on Jack Brooks Plumbing Heating & Cooling on many occasions now and are always happy with the quality and professionalism of the company. We can trust them to do a great job with no hesitation to recommend them to friends. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2022
great
We saw this company Jack Brooks Plumbing Heating & Cooling from my neighbor's house, and we saw the service of this company. We have observed it to be fast and very orderly. Even my friends had remarked that they was very good and professional. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/15/2022
Highly recommend!
Jack Brooks Plumbing Heating & Cooling job was done very professionally and fast Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/14/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Good communication all the time. The appointment is given within a two-hour time frame. They came on time, the staff of Jack Brooks Plumbing Heating & Cooling were very polite, and quickly fixed my parents' shower. No complaints at all. Would defi... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/9/2022
Highly Recommended
These guys replaced my mother's entire heating and cooling system. Can't say enough great things. Hard working nice guys. Stop searching, these are your guys and worth the wait if you wanna install some AC. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (412) 615-5262 Address   3197 Bel Dr
Brentwood, PA 15227
Website   https://pittsburghsewercleaning.com/ Email   jbrooks123@yahoo.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.