Paramount Superstars

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Paramount Superstars Categories
Restaurants
Preferred Members
Cork Bar & Grill Restaurant
4.3 star rating 2281 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.6 star rating 2224 miles
Barberas Autoland
0.0 star rating 138 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 138 miles
Home Living Furniture
0.0 star rating 191 miles

          7020 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/13/2018
Food is yummy
At Paramount Superstars, the music is right and the Food is yummy. I am glad I came here to experience this. It felt like I was eating from a restaurant right in the heart of China. The attention to details and theme of the restaurant is second to... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/12/2018
Great service
Paramount Superstars is simply the best. Amazing food varieties and decor! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/30/2018
The food is Delicious
My kids wanted to apologize to me for something they had done and they took me to Paramount Superstars. It was cute and I forgave them immediately because I love good Chinese meals. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/3/2018
Great Place
I am a chef myself and my husband knows it is difficult to take me out without me having one or two things to say about that place. This time I was more than pleased when he took me to Paramount Superstars and the food tasted heavenly. The present... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/14/2018
Nice Staff
They have quite an amazing staff with the best customer service you can imagine. Kudos! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/28/2018
Loyal Service
I have been going there for years, great food, one of the best Chinese restaurants around the neighborhood. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/17/2018
Tasty Food
This place has amazing food for low prices and you get a ton of food. We go here often and the staff is lovely. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/30/2018
Prompt Service
I like the food, it is very decent. The delivery was smooth and quick, I highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (601) 895-36452 Address   939 Clement St.
San Francisco, CA 94101
Website   https://paramountsuperstars.com Email   dominic84bently@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.