Playerauctions.com

4.5 star rating Rating - based on 670 reviews & complaints
At PlayerAuctions, our mission is to make the digital worlds in massively multiplayer online games (MMOG) a better place through services to players that enhance and reward their gaming experience.  
.
View map / directions
Playerauctions.com Categories
Online Gaming Websites
General Merchandise
Preferred Members
Brake Performance
3.3 star rating 942 miles
Kitchen Pro Cabinetry
4.6 star rating 944 miles
4LifeCenter.com
0.0 star rating 958 miles
Natural Area Rugs
5.0 star rating 958 miles
Scuba.com
5.0 star rating 990 miles

          66893 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/4/2016
Perfect trading
I buy from PA all the time and they're simply perfect. 100% secure and reliable. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 11/10/2016
WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE
My account got suspended almost two weeks ago for an unknown reason and after many emails and many visits to the customer support live chat, their 'trust department' STILL haven't even given me a reason as to why I was banned in the first place, n... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/2/2016
Real players, safe transactions
Find real players selling in game items, PA has an escrow system to protect both of you. You can even sell your own items quickly and safely. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/1/2016
andiron98@yahoo.com
Very fast and easy to use resource for gaming. 5 Stars Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/28/2016
Great Trusted Site
Quick and fast experience. Easy and great communication from both the staff and fellow buyers and sellers. Amazing service would recommend to anyone 10/10! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/27/2016
great site
Great site and super fast Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/27/2016
Very quick and helpful, good deals
Very quick and helpful, good deals Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2016
Awesome!
Great service! Super fast! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/24/2016
Great Site
Great way to get the best deals for virtual goods and very trusted! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/22/2016
If you looking for gil buy here
One of the best places i have got gill from Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/22/2016
The Best Account Buying Site
The customer service is amazing with live chat and the sellers reply very quickly if you have any concerns. They ensure your safety in buying accounts. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/21/2016
Great Service
I love the fact that some one is taking our digital property, and across the board giving it value. If I want to resell my xbox discs I am able to go to game stop, but having the ability to do the same thing with my steam or other accounts is awes... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/18/2016
Very professional
highly secure and fast to handle a system both for buyers and for sellers, it is advisable Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/15/2016
very good website
good n safe !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/15/2016
good site
this site is good and safe Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2016
Very Good
Very good insane Transaction Speed Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2016
Good experience
Safe transaction for in game currency. Would use again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2016
awesome
best company ever. thanksbest company ever. thanks Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/9/2016
Awesome
Awesome experience Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/8/2016
Playerauctions are very fast and reliable
Playerauctions are very fast and reliable Read More »
 
 
 
12345678910...
You are viewing page 1 of 34
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Customer support 24/7
Management Business Hours between 6:00am - 9:00pm PST
Phone   (800) 390-2208 Address   11301 West Olympic Blvd Suite 337
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Website   http://www.playerauctions.com Email   support@playerauctions.com
Contact   Customer Support Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2012 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.