1.0 star rating Rating - based on 5 reviews & complaints
View map / directions
StarKart Categories
Advertising Agencies

          4469 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Complaint Posted 12/10/2014
Jim E.
Very Poor Business Practices and Support
We were sold a bill of goods. Matt Coffel, Their Sales Rep, promised to stay in touch - promised to help us maximize our results. We have emailed and called him repeatedly. But, we get no responses and no answers. When we have reached out to corpo... Read More »
Complaint Posted 5/24/2014
Tina T.
. 1
. 0
Designed to steal your money by hard sell and contracts that don't match
These guys are the worst to deal with and you will see no results with this company. They are unethical and although they put things in a contract you would be paying more to a lawyer to decipher it but in the meantime they want you to sign there... Read More »
Business's response - by Jeff S.on 7/8/2014
StarKart regrets that anyone would consider us unethical or uncaring. We provide a very valuable service to a large number of satisfied clients. We reached out to Tina T. for further details and clarification of her negative experience; however... Read More »
Complaint Posted 7/7/2013
Bob S.
This business lies -- Do not trust them
This company did not install the ads as agreed to. Then 2 weeks later we found the carts with the ads in the loading dock behind the store. The carts we never put into service & then they lost the contract with the store. They offered to give... Read More »
Complaint Posted 8/1/2012
M. K.
Watch out! and yes they say one thing and do another just like the other review said!
I was charged with out realizing it for months. I was told more than once my add would be extended [due to misc issues] at no additional charge. That seems to be how they try to fix things with out paying money back. But they actually kept chargin... Read More »
Complaint Posted 6/11/2009
J W.
Review 6/11/2009
Beware of this company! They will tell you one thing and do another. They will tell you that you will be the only company doing that certain field of business but will have you sign a contract saying the opposite. When called in to question, their... Read More »
You are viewing page 1 of 1
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday Through Friday 8am to 5pm Phone   (805) 650-5278 Address   1891 Goodyear Ave, Suite 619
Ventura, CA 93003
Website Email
Contact   Bonnie Eubanks Other  
Home  |   Write Review  |   Hot Deals  |   Ask Expert/Community  |   About  |   FAQs  |   Register New Business  |   For Businesses

Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Service  |   TrustLink Blog  |   Find Business by Category