5.0 star rating 5.0 stars - based on 6 reviews
This company's nature of business has not been classified.  
View map / directions
Unable To Classify

          2249 page views
Customer Reviews & Ratings
Posted 5/7/2012
Brad G.
Great selection!
Zappos has a great selection of shoes. As an older man, I need shoes that will truly support my feet. Zappos helps me find the perfect pair of shoes. I love this store!! Read More »
Posted 11/28/2011
Sandy D.
Review 11/28/2011
Great Company. Love the fast free shipping as always. Read More »
Posted 10/25/2011
Fran G.
Review 10/25/2011
Awesome, awesome company! I wish all companies had "true" customer service as these guys do! The world would be a better place! Their shipping is FAST! Read More »
Posted 8/8/2011
Margaret E G.
Review 8/8/2011
I have ordered lots and lots of purple shoes from Zappos and sent many of them back for various reasons. Have to try them to see if I like them. Always quick delivery and free returns. Never had a problem!!!!!!! Read More »
Posted 9/8/2010
Mike C.
Review 9/8/2010
I Love Zappos. I always get my shoes and orders by the next business day. Their customer service is super friendly and very helpful too. I usually call them like 11pm pacific time and Love their 24hour service!
I'll always shop with them for all... Read More »
Posted 3/26/2010
Amber M.
Review 3/26/2010
Zappos has been a trustworthy web based business. I have always been satisfied with their speed, accuracy, and politeness. I have had to return items for size reasons and I have never had a problem. Read More »
You are viewing page 1 of 1
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   Address   2280 Corporate Circle
Henderson, NV 89074
Website Email
Contact   New Contact Other  
Home  |   Write Review  |   Hot Deals  |   Ask Expert/Community  |   About  |   FAQs  |   Register New Business  |   For Businesses

Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Service  |   TrustLink Blog  |   Find Business by Category