5.0 star rating Rating - based on 6 reviews & complaints
View map / directions Categories
Unable To Classify
Preferred Members
Elizabeth Shutters
4.6 star rating 2224 miles
US Mortgage Capital
4.6 star rating 204 miles
Apollo Relocation Services
4.7 star rating 205 miles
0.0 star rating 258 miles
Fund-Ex, LLC
4.4 star rating 284 miles

          2253 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/7/2012
Brad G.
Great selection!
Zappos has a great selection of shoes. As an older man, I need shoes that will truly support my feet. Zappos helps me find the perfect pair of shoes. I love this store!! Read More »
Review Posted 11/28/2011
Sandy D.
Review 11/28/2011
Great Company. Love the fast free shipping as always. Read More »
Review Posted 10/25/2011
Fran G.
Review 10/25/2011
Awesome, awesome company! I wish all companies had "true" customer service as these guys do! The world would be a better place! Their shipping is FAST! Read More »
Review Posted 8/8/2011
Margaret E G.
Review 8/8/2011
I have ordered lots and lots of purple shoes from Zappos and sent many of them back for various reasons. Have to try them to see if I like them. Always quick delivery and free returns. Never had a problem!!!!!!! Read More »
Review Posted 9/8/2010
Mike C.
Review 9/8/2010
I Love Zappos. I always get my shoes and orders by the next business day. Their customer service is super friendly and very helpful too. I usually call them like 11pm pacific time and Love their 24hour service!
I'll always shop with them for all... Read More »
Review Posted 3/26/2010
Amber M.
Review 3/26/2010
Zappos has been a trustworthy web based business. I have always been satisfied with their speed, accuracy, and politeness. I have had to return items for size reasons and I have never had a problem. Read More »
You are viewing page 1 of 1
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   Address   2280 Corporate Circle
Henderson, NV 89074
Website Email
Contact   New Contact Other  
Home  |   Write Review  |   Hot Deals  |   Ask Expert/Community  |   About  |   FAQs  |   Register New Business  |   For Businesses

Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Service  |   TrustLink Blog  |   Find Business by Category