Jeffrey W.'s review of HealthSource of Irvine

HealthSource of Irvine

Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 4/27/2012
. 1
. 0
Do Not go here
This place is horrible! I got a group on for a 1 hour massage and booked my appointment 3 weeks in advance. I showed up the day of my massage and no one was there. There was a note on the door saying that they would be in a conference till Monday. No call to let me know that i needed to change my appointment or to even let me know that they will not be in. I have M.S. which makes my muscles tighten easily, I was looking for a place to go 1-2 times a month and I now have crossed them off the list and will never refer anyone to this place.
Business's response - on 5/22/2012
Jeffrey... we have a record from our call center and our phone bill that you were called before we left out of town for our conference. I apologize you never received the message and for the inconvenience it caused you. To make it up to you and to show you we really care about you, we will honor your initial 1 hour massage, plus give you another 1 hour massage at no charge for you or a family member or friend. We strive to keep all our patients thrilled and wowed with our business and I apologize again for what happened. We hope you give us a chance to make it right for you. Dr. Jeff Hockings, Founder HealthSource of Irvine
Was this review helpful? (1)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday 9-6 Tuesday 2-6 Wednesday 9-6 Thursday 9-6 Friday 9-1 Phone   (949) 387-4111 Address   6 Jenner Street, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92618
Website Email
Contact   Jeff Hockings Other  
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.