Joshua A.'s review of Legal Brand Marketing, LLC

Legal Brand Marketing, LLC

         
Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 5/4/2021
. 1
. 0
Do Not Use This Service
You will get lots of fake leads, waste tons of you/your staff's time trying to reach these "leads", and then even more time disputing the charges for them. Eventually the company will start charging you for every lead, regardless of the contact information being invalid or the client being unreachable. Stay far away.
 
 
Business's response - on 5/7/2021
Hi Joshua, We are sorry our lead program wasn't successful for you.  After reviewing your account, we wanted to clarify the claims made in your review. Of the 18 total leads you received when you were a client, we granted refunds for 13 leads. 2 refund requests were denied as the leads were confirmed to be valid, and the remaining 3 leads were not disputed by your firm, leaving them billable.  We understand that our program and internet leads, in general, may not work for some law firms but we appreciate your time as a client and hope you find success with your future marketing endeavors.  Legal Brand Marketing
 
Was this review helpful? (0)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (818) 884-8075 Address   4774 Park Granada #9242
Calabasas, CA 91372
Website   LegalBrandMarketing.com Email   Alessandra@legalbrandmarketing.com
Contact   Alessandra Ferrara Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.