paul m.'s review of Mywindowshosting

Mywindowshosting

Preferred Members
TrustLink
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Gold Gate Capital
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Golf Mill Ford
0 miles
U.S. Money Reserve
5.0 star rating 0 miles
         
Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 10/27/2021
. 1
. 0
Crap Customer Service
I'm in the middle updating my site via FTP and it stops mid push. It refuses to connect so I can finish. My site is now down. I try and create a support ticket and although it allows me to submit it it doesn't show in my ticket list. I open a chat and this what I get...... Matt sent: Hi! This is Matt, How may I help you today? you sent: I'm unable to connect via FTP and when I put in a support ticket it does show as being created.my domain is *****.com Matt sent: The FTP server is under maintenance and the helpdesk is upgrading at the moment, please check after a few hours. We are sorry for the trouble you are facing. you sent: So....my site is down how can you help me get it back up while you do this maintenance. In the middle of updating it via ftp it stopped. some of the files are there some aren't. Matt sent: May I know your account user name? you sent: ******* After 5 minutes: you sent: ...........Come one man. What's going on! Matt sent: vThe FTP server is under maintenance and the helpdesk is upgrading at the moment, please check after a few hours. We are sorry for the trouble you are facing. you sent: Are you kidding me So....my site is down how can you help me get it back up while you do this maintenance In the middle of updating it via ftp it stopped. some of the files are there some aren't. Then you ask for my account information and then ignore me? Matt sent: I have opened a ticket to our senior team and the transcript will be submitted as a ticket. Our team will check your ticket and respond with solution ASAP once this chat is ended. After END this chat, you would be able to check status of your ticket within 30 minutes by login to your account > helpdesk tab and also get email notification on your registered email id. you sent: Right. so same answer.....deal with it and wait. Everywhere I can share this chat with the world showing how crap your support is I will. Matt sent: I am sorry to hear about the trouble you're having. you sent: Can't even be bothered to tell your users that the ftp site is under maint and that they probably shouldn't use it. absolute s**t servce. you sent: yeah yeah. copy and paste from your script some more dude. you sent: I will be sharing the contents of this chat with the world showing how s**t your service is. FTP is down for maint but you can't be bothered to tell your users they shouldn't use it. My site is now down while I deal with your useless support. Oh and the helpdesk is down at the same time. Great service you got. Useless.
 
 
 
Was this review helpful? (0)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (877) 373-6853 Address   17800 Castleton Str #135
ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA 91748
Website   http://www.mywindowshosting.com/ Email   sales@myWindowsHosting.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.