John I.'s review of Paradise Dreams Tours LLC

Paradise Dreams Tours LLC

Preferred Members
Eros Tours & Travel, Inc.
3.4 star rating 0 miles
0 miles
1.0 star rating 0 miles
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 3/28/2012
. 1
. 0
not what they tell you
they called me on 3-6-12 to sell me a cruise i paid 449.00 down and then on 3-9-12 i called to book my cruise and pay my balance and was told they could not do it because it was full for june,july,aug .I told the ladie i wanted to cancle and wanted my money back she told me a supervisor would have to call me and i yet have had that call so i had to go to my bank and try to cancle payment i still have not got my money back I would not do any vacations with this C/O
Business's response - by Angela K.on 4/3/2012
The vacation package is based on availability. Unfortunately we had no availability for the dates the client requested. He can use his dream week because we have hundreds of resorts world wide to select from. Cruise ships only have a certain amount of cabins and if its booked there is nothing we can do about it. Believe me we pride ourselves on impeccable customer service and if we could add a cabin to the ship to accommodate our client we would.
Was this review helpful? (24)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm Phone   (877) 457-7842 Address   901 South State Road 7 Suite 317
Hollywood, FL 33023
Website Email
Contact   Customer Service Other  
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.