Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 7/16/2011
. 1
. 0
Review 7/16/2011
I gave these folks a try because i needed a few things done around the house.To THERE DEFENSE THEY WERE ON TIME clean.But this 49.00 dollar special is NOT really a special VERY disapointing ! It was a simple clog that they wanted to sell me a water blast for 695.00.NO THANKS!
Business's response - on 7/19/2011
Hello Harry, We sincerely regret your disappointment. We try our best to satisfy all our customers, all the time and are proud of our long and successful track record. We have fulfilled literally thousands of special discount offers and the great majority of them are simple snaking procedures. We always stand behind what we offer, but unfortunately not every drain backup is "created equal". I'm sure that our technician tried his best to clear your drain with the snake, but was unable to do so. We do not know your name and address, so if you would like us to investigate further, please give us a call and ask to speak to a manager.
Was this review helpful? (6)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. Saturday 8:00 - 5:00 p.m. Emergency Calls 24/7 Phone   (310) 558-2222 Address   8599 Venice Blvd., Suite A
Los Angeles, CA 90034
Website Email
Contact   Ron Samuel Eshel Other  
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.