Accurate Electrical Services

4.9 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
Accurate Electrical Services is a RESIDENTIAL ONLY electrical contractor. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service to our residential clients. For our team of expert, trustworthy, electricians no job is too large or too small.  
View map / directions
Accurate Electrical Services Categories
Electrical Contractor
Preferred Members
0.0 star rating 0 miles
Werks Electric
0.0 star rating 0 miles
Safe-Way Electric Co
5.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
Heritage Solar Inc.
0.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
Lara Pools And Spas
5.0 star rating 0 miles

          10260 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 6/26/2013
Brandon O.
Great service!
Great service, Mike is excellent! He is helping solve many electrical problems we are having with our grandfathered house. Read More »
Review Posted 4/2/2012
Dean J.
Great work, on time, and even cleaned up afterwards!
Accurate was great, and Eric Smith was the bomb! He took the time to show, and explain everything which was very helpful. Very friendly, and he even cleaned up after he was done. I will make it a point to tell everyone I know if they are ever in n... Read More »
Review Posted 2/5/2011
Jeff S.
Review 2/5/2011
Mike was great. Very professional. Fixed problem in a timely manner. See postcard mailed in at Read More »
Review Posted 1/27/2011
Review 1/27/2011
I have had numerous experiences with electricians from Accurate Electric, and with the exception of one, they have all been very good. I highly recommend Eric. Read More »
Review Posted 12/20/2010
Danita G.
Review 12/20/2010
Accurate Electrical Services is the most professional contracting company I have ever worked with. From the estimate to completion, my job was handled with the highest regard. The owner has obviously taken great strides to insure that this company... Read More »
Review Posted 10/18/2010
Kazuko B.
Review 10/18/2010
I would recommend this company. Read More »
Review Posted 10/18/2010
Kirk G.
Review 10/18/2010
Erick was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend his service to anyone. Read More »
Review Posted 10/15/2010
Review 10/15/2010
Erick was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend his service to anyone. Read More »
You are viewing page 1 of 1
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm PST Saturday 8:30am - 5:00pm Phone   (626) 331-4707 Address   734 East Laurel Avenue
Glendora, CA 91741
Website   Email
Contact   Jeff Seale Other  
Home  |   Write Review  |   Hot Deals  |   Ask Expert/Community  |   About  |   FAQs  |   Register New Business  |   For Businesses

Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Service  |   TrustLink Blog  |   Find Business by Category