Auto Stiegler

4.9 star rating Rating - based on 7 reviews & complaints
Our company's business is providing auto service and autobody repair. We will take care of your car and treat it like our own.  
.
View map / directions
Auto Stiegler Categories
Auto Repair
Car Dealers-New & Used

          30323 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 10/20/2011
Review 10/20/2011
I am a very very satisfied customer and I trust them a 100 % by their diagnostic and repair. I would definitely will give them a A++++++++. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/18/2012
Very Good
This is Very useful Company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/4/2012
Great Service
John at Auto Stiegler is the nicest guy. I took my car in for an oil change. Not only for $19.00 do you get that, they wash your car and do a full inspection on your car and brakes. If need it, they will include the tire rotation too. John gave me... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/20/2011
Review 10/20/2011
They do superior work, offer unbeatable service and always make me feel secure in that I am getting the best service at the best price by the nicest people in town! Johnnie is the greatest! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/20/2011
Review 10/20/2011
The customer service was very professional and courteous. I was kept in the loop and received frequent updates on the status of my vehicle. Plus I received a follow up call a week later to ensure satisfaction with the repairs. I would recommend Au... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/20/2011
Review 10/20/2011
Great service, very friendly, felt very welcome, answer all the questions of my car problems, not just that, but felt really welcome. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/20/2011
Review 10/20/2011
Once you go there, you will not go anywhere else! They are honest and very knowledgable. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m - 5:00 p.m. Phone   (818) 757-2090 Address   6700 Reseda Blvd.
Reseda, CA 91335
Website   http://www.autostiegler.com Email   jstiegler@autostiegler.com
Contact   John Stiegler Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.