B.B. Crafts

2.5 star rating Rating - based on 4 reviews & complaints
We provide the sale of crafts and wedding supplies including ribbon, personalized ribbon, specialty ribbon, tulle fabric, wholesale fabrics, floral mesh, wedding supplies, wedding favors and personalized items.  
View map / directions
B.B. Crafts Categories
Craft Shops
Fabrics Wholesale
Bridal Supplies Manufacturer
Preferred Members
US Mortgage Capital
4.6 star rating 204 miles
Apollo Relocation Services
4.7 star rating 205 miles
0.0 star rating 258 miles
Fund-Ex, LLC
4.4 star rating 284 miles
American Vacations International
0.0 star rating 546 miles

          3177 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 8/11/2011
rick c.
Review 8/11/2011
Great Quality Ribbons! Highly Recommended!!! Got my stuff in 3 days. Read More »
Complaint Posted 4/27/2011
Anita S.
Review 4/27/2011
I ordered a flower girl basket from this place recently. I was a little worried because I had not heard of the place before. I saw that someone else ordered ribbon and they were pleased with the quality of it so I ordered from them as well. I did... Read More »
Complaint Posted 4/22/2011
Renee i.
Review 4/22/2011
I order from this sight BBCrafts, gave all my card information, not I cannot find my order, I feel I was just robbed! Read More »
Review Posted 9/30/2009
Kelly D.
Review 9/30/2009
Received an order from B.B. Crafts in a timely manner. The ribbon I purchased was excellent quality. However, I returned part of my order to them but never received a refund. I contacted the company numerous times (i.e. email, live chat) but never... Read More »
You are viewing page 1 of 1
Additional Business Information
Hours   8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Weekdays Phone   (800) 285-5788 Address   1250 East Acacia Street
Ontario, CA 91761
Website   http://www.bbcrafts.com Email   support@bbcrafts.com
Contact   Customer Services Other  
Home  |   Write Review  |   Hot Deals  |   Ask Expert/Community  |   About  |   FAQs  |   Register New Business  |   For Businesses

Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Service  |   TrustLink Blog  |   Find Business by Category