B.B. Crafts

2.5 star rating Rating - based on 4 reviews & complaints
We provide the sale of crafts and wedding supplies including ribbon, personalized ribbon, specialty ribbon, tulle fabric, wholesale fabrics, floral mesh, wedding supplies, wedding favors and personalized items.  
.
View map / directions
B.B. Crafts Categories
Specialty Retail

          3649 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 8/11/2011
rick c.
Review 8/11/2011
Great Quality Ribbons! Highly Recommended!!! Got my stuff in 3 days. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 4/27/2011
Anita S.
Review 4/27/2011
I ordered a flower girl basket from this place recently. I was a little worried because I had not heard of the place before. I saw that someone else ordered ribbon and they were pleased with the quality of it so I ordered from them as well. I did... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 4/22/2011
Renee i.
Review 4/22/2011
I order from this sight BBCrafts, gave all my card information, not I cannot find my order, I feel I was just robbed! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/30/2009
Kelly D.
Review 9/30/2009
Received an order from B.B. Crafts in a timely manner. The ribbon I purchased was excellent quality. However, I returned part of my order to them but never received a refund. I contacted the company numerous times (i.e. email, live chat) but never... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Weekdays Phone   (800) 285-5788 Address   1250 East Acacia Street
Ontario, CA 91761
Website   http://www.bbcrafts.com Email   support@bbcrafts.com
Contact   Customer Services Other  
 
 
 
Home  |   Write Review  |   Hot Deals  |   Ask Expert/Community  |   About  |   FAQs  |   Register New Business  |   For Businesses

Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Service  |   TrustLink Blog  |   Find Business by Category