Barry Garage Door Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
Barry Garage Door Repair Rancho Mirage CA is a specialized service for fixing and maintaining garage doors in the Rancho Mirage CA area. We offer a full range of services, from simple repairs to complete installations of new garage doors. Our team of experts is highly trained and equipped with the latest tools and techniques to ensure that your garage door is functioning smoothly and securely.  
.
View map / directions
Barry Garage Door Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors
Preferred Members
My Garage Door Repairman - Plano, TX
5.0 star rating 1167 miles
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
5.0 star rating 1202 miles Hot Deals
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 1166 miles
5.0 star rating 1198 miles
Scott The Electrician
4.0 star rating 143 miles

          5442 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/22/2024
Dependable
I would definitely call Barry's team for a service again. They did not recommend anything unnecessary, and the pricing was fair. They arrived when they said they would and finished earlier than expected. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/22/2024
Fantastic
Excellent service in every way! Thank you so much to Barry, who installed my new garage door opener and sent my invoice, which was all done so quickly! I am definitely hanging on to their contact number for future use. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/13/2024
Great service
The workers arrived on time finished the job quickly tidied up after themselves and successfully installed the garage door. They promptly resolved an issue on the day by returning to make an adjustment. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/23/2024
Great job!
Last Monday, my garage door refused to close properly, causing a major inconvenience. Fortunately, these repair specialists came to the rescue. The technician was prompt, skilled, and had my door fixed before I knew it. Great job! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/23/2024
Absolutely fantastic service!
Absolutely fantastic service! The technician was friendly, knowledgeable, and had my garage door fixed in no time. I'll definitely be using them again if I ever need another repair. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/22/2024
Impressive Service
I was so impressed with how quickly and easily it was to schedule someone to come out and fix our garage door. I called last night and a technician was able to come out this morning! I liked that the technician offered several options for our situ... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/10/2024
Great service!
I reached out to Barry garage door cable and drum replacement service when I encountered a problem, and he was incredibly responsive. He expertly replaced the damaged components, and the pricing was reasonable for the quality of work. I'm confiden... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/2/2024
Fair and affordable rate
Their tech was very patient and helpful as he fixed my garage door sensors and tracks. Besides that, he worked quickly and neatly. I like that the work he did was very good. Recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Sunday 8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (760) 478-6465 Address   69930 Highway 111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Website   https://sweettechgarage.com/ Email   greenoselectricconstructionca@gmail.com
Contact   Reina Yazzie, Owner Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.