CLS Moving & Storage

4.5 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
CLS Moving & Storage Categories
Moving and Storage Companies
Preferred Members
Laprom Moving
3.2 star rating 945 miles Hot Deals
Elite Moving & Storage
4.7 star rating 947 miles Hot Deals
L D Moving And Storage, Inc.
5.0 star rating 948 miles
Low Cost Moving
4.1 star rating 949 miles Hot Deals
Melrose Moving, Inc.
4.9 star rating 951 miles

          9249 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/25/2017
Everything went well
I would use CLS again. They were on time with both the pick up and drop off Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/13/2017
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Adam provided fast efficient service, thank you sir! He was professional and worked hard to get the job done on time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/18/2017
This went very smooth
Great people to deal with! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/11/2017
Excellent service, price, and communication
The driver was on-time, and really went out of his way, to take care of all the little details. Bravo to the on-time performance and super attitude. Thanks Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/24/2017
THANK You
Sooooooooooooo glad we did not use anybody else. So many horror stories on the internet about the other companies. Use a company that is a professional in moving all kinds things across the country Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 7/10/2017
Bait and Switch - AVOID these guys
Deal with CLS Moving at your peril! They cheated my 94 year old mother in two different ways that I know of. I will explain exactly what scams that they perpetrated on us. Do not be taken in by their low estimates (you will certainly pay more, one... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/25/2017
Thank you
CLS Moving & Storage did an excellent job on my small move I had been really really stressed out it had been a last-minute moved for my son to college and we only had to move a one-bedroom down I was getting really expensive quotes from other comp... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/15/2017
Overall a great experience
I normally hate moving but CLS Moving & Storage made it painless. The rep I worked with was always helpful, the movers were professional and punctual. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (888) 317-1030 Address   2625 Piedmont Rd NE Suite#56-453
Atlanta, GA 30324
Website   Email   info@clsmoving.com
Contact   John Stern Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.