Freedom Loan Resolution Services

4.8 star rating Rating - based on 138 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Freedom Loan Resolution Services Categories
Loan Companies

          149313 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 10/22/2021
Extremely helpful
So helpful and keeps my credit looking spectacular! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/22/2021
So helpful
Wow I don't know what to say!!! I'm overwhelmed, I'm happy, I'm over the moon with the help I've gotten from FreedomLRS. They've made this whole stressful thing so easy and affordable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/21/2021
FreedomLRS
Creat customer service. They are also flexible and affordable with payments. 5 stars. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/21/2021
So helpful!!!!
Great company! Easy to work with and helps keep me up to date. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/20/2021
FreedomLRS
I love the courtesy their customer service shows because they are always available and respectful. They're great at staying on top of everything for you so you don't have tonworry. They contact you for anything that has to be done. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/20/2021
FreedomLRS rocks!!!!!
These guys are so understanding and flexible with payments and working with you to get the job done. They are so informative when you call customer service. I've learned a lot from them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/20/2021
Student loan consolidation
Wow! I am so happy this company reached out to me. This is something that was weighing so heavy on me having to pay off my student loans while providing financial stability for my family since my mom injured her back. All I can say is thank you fo... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/19/2021
Freedomlrs
I am so glad they helped me! It was a tremendous weight off my shoulders yo get my student loans taken care of. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/19/2021
My experience with FLRS
FLRS has helped me tremendously, relieved me of great financial burden and made my family's future and mine brighter. My experience with them has been great! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/19/2021
FreedomLRS
My experience with the customer service department has been very positive. They have helped me a lot and continue to do so. Thanks FreedomLRS! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/18/2021
Student Loan Forgiveness Program IS LEGIT !
There are so many false claims for loan forgiveness programs . FLR has been a reliable resource of information and resources. The customer service reps are patient and thorough! Just what I needed . Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/18/2021
FreedomLRS is great!!!
I appreciate the time and work they have put in helping me with my student loans. Everytime I call them I get a quick response and answer for my questions. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/18/2021
FreedomLRS
These people have a great customer service department. They have super helpful with the student loan forgiveness process. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/18/2021
Matthew is a great help!
Matthew has been so wonderful helping me with setting up paying off my student loans. I was apprehensive to begin paying them off because of my tight budget but Matthew has done everything in his power to help me be able to pay and have an end in... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/15/2021
FreedomLRS has been fantastic
They have exceeded my expectations. Tyler and the customer service department really know what they're doing. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2021
Review of my services from Loan Resolution Services
Freedom Loan Resolution Services have really been a huge help with assisting me to pay off my student loans with a payment plan that o could afford. I recommend them to anyone in need of getting their loans out of default and paid off. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/7/2021
Great Customer Service
Spoke with Alexander this morning and he was very helpful and went far and beyond in opinion. Wish more companies had employees like him. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/7/2021
Glad this company is around
I struggled with my student loans and wasn't sure how I was going to get above water. Freedom has given me piece of mind. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/4/2021
Student loans
I let my student loans go into default and always had anxiety on how I was going to pay them. Freedom LRS helped walk me through the process to get them taken care of. The staff is very helpful and if I had a question someone was always there with... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/4/2021
FreedomLRS
FreedomLRS has been very helpful with the forgiveness program. It has been tremendously helpful financially. Read More »
 
 
 
1234567
You are viewing page 1 of 7
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (888) 780-6225 Address   14351 Myford
Tustin, CA 92780
Website   https://freedomlrs.com/ Email   rlee@freedomlrs.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.