Carpet Wagon

3.6 star rating Rating - based on 5 reviews & complaints
Carpet Wagon carries a wide range of flooring products including carpets, area rugs, hardwoods, laminates, vinyls, ceramic tiles, and natural stones. With our variety of brand name products, you are sure to find the perfect flooring for your home!  
.
View map / directions
Carpet Wagon Categories
Flooring Contractors
Carpet & Rugs Sales & Installation
https://www.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=23778e
Preferred Members
Tompkins Flooring
5.0 star rating 71 miles
House of Flooring & Cabinets
5.0 star rating 75 miles
Belmont Carpets & Woodflooring
4.8 star rating 82 miles Hot Deals
Lou's Floor Covering
4.0 star rating 92 miles
Natural Area Rugs
5.0 star rating 112 miles

          15785 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 8/28/2013
Great Service
Despite my hectic schedule, the flooring installers from Glendale were able to accommodate perfectly. My floors were completed on time and of top notch flooring quality. From beginning to end everything went super smooth. The flooring installers w... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2011
Review 1/18/2011
It's a nice post over here. =============== [url=http://www.floorstoyourhome.com]FloorsToYourHome[/url] Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2011
Review 1/16/2011
I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY IF THIS IS HOW THEY HANDLE THEIR CUSTOMERS!!!!

Initially I thought the blinds I purchased were exactly as I had wanted. However, 4 months later, the vertical blinds that were installed... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/15/2010
Review 5/15/2010
You have successfully made our shopping experience with Carpet Wagon a very satisfying one and we wish to take the time to express our gratitude to you. Your professionalism and product knowledge is outstanding and highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 1/9/2010
Review 1/9/2010
THIS IS THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD! THIS COMPANY SOLD ME FLOORING THAT WAS NOT WHAT I CHOSE, THEY RUINED MY WALLS INSTALLING IT AND IT WAS DELAYED BY SOOOOO LONG THAT I LOST THE TENANT WHO WAS SUPPOSED TO MOVE-IN. SHOP ANYWHERE BUT HERE! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday-Friday 8:30 am to 5 pm Saturday: 8:30 am to 3:00 pm Sunday Closed Phone   (888) 452-6462 Address   3608 San Fernando Road
Glendale, CA 91204
Website   http://www.carpetwagon.com Email   carpetwagon2@earthlink.net
Contact   Carlos Rodriguez Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.