Casablanca Express

4.1 star rating Rating - based on 88 reviews & complaints
Casablanca Express (CBE) is a wholesale travel company which provides promotional travel services to over 100,000 passengers per year. Our destinations include Las Vegas, Reno, Tahoe, San Diego, San Francisco, Hawaii, Orlando and Mexico.  
.
View map / directions
Casablanca Express Categories
Vacation Certificate and Voucher Promotion Service ...
Accountants

          122973 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/6/2018
Dustin is great at customer service
I was confused by the process but Dustin was able to help me navigate through with limitless effort and ease. Thanks so much. Ia looking forward to my vacations. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/4/2018
Dustin In customer service
Dustin was very calming voice over phone. Very helpful. I was nervous calling in as I never done this type of reservation before. He was very patient with me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/27/2018
Dustin at Casa Blanca Express.....
Is great! Thank you for your help :) Great experience Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/23/2018
Dustin helped me book my cruise
Dustin helped me book my cruise. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/23/2018
great service!
DUSTIN IS GREAT! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/20/2018
Dustin was GREAT
Dustin said & did exactly what I was asking for and I got exactly what I needed. Thank you Dustin. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/14/2018
DUSTIN IS AWESOME
Dustin was awesome quick and easy got the date we wanted. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/14/2018
Dustin is Awesome!!!
i would like to say that Dustin is great, and he should get a promotion. Thank you very much for your help. my girls will absolutely enjoy our upcoming vacation. thank you once again. Jose Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/14/2018
Casablanca Express was very helpful to me
Dustin absolutely, Rocks.... He is the Bestest!!!!! So very helpful and I cannot wait to take my VaCay to the Beach..... Mrytle Beach see yah soon!!!!!! Thank you, Dustin...... I want to take a cruise too....Smile!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/14/2018
Dustin is awesome!
Dustin helped me get my cruise! So excited! He is amazing! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/9/2018
Dustin is the best!
Dustin was super helpful! I was super stressed about this process and he made things so easy. I would recommend him anytime! Some of the best customer service I have ever received!!!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/2/2018
Dustin Thank You for your support you have been a Outstanding Representative
Would like to give Dustin a Professional, Kind, and Supportive review. He was very courteous, kind, and thorough with his Customer Service help. He deserves a 10 on being so patient and professional. Looking forward to doing more business with Cas... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2018
RED CARPET SERVICE FROM DUSTIN!!!!!!!!
I really appreciate Dustin's patience and assistance with my questions and requests. He is so throughout and and efficient!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2018
Dustin @ Cassablanca Express is awesome!!
Dustin was awesom, he got me cruising for birthday I'm so pumped. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/12/2018
Dustin
Dustin was very helpful!! Answered all my questions. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/11/2018
Great Work!
Dustin was awesome! I really appreciate his patience and effort with my many questions and "what if" situations. I am most grateful. He is a keeper! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/12/2017
Casablanca express was fast and easy to get a date we wanted to travel
Dustin was a great help in finding us a date to go to Catalina! It was fast and easy! We are so excited to go this summer! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/12/2017
great job
thanks for extending my travel dat options. Dustin was really helpful and speedy Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/12/2017
Dustin at Casablanca express was Awesome and very helpful!!
Thank you- looking forward to our trip! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/12/2017
Casablanca Express
Dustin was able to provide me a date requested. Dustin you were very kind and helpful. Thank you, Celina Read More »
 
 
 
12345
You are viewing page 1 of 5
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Phone   (818) 992-5100 Address   6300 Canoga Avenue Suite 500
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Website   http://www.casablancaexpress.com Email   nick@casablancaexpress.com
Contact   Charles McClendon Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.