Casablanca Express

4.1 star rating Rating - based on 97 reviews & complaints
Casablanca Express (CBE) is a wholesale travel company which provides promotional travel services to over 100,000 passengers per year. Our destinations include Las Vegas, Reno, Tahoe, San Diego, San Francisco, Hawaii, Orlando and Mexico.  
.
View map / directions
Casablanca Express Categories
Vacation Certificate and Voucher Promotion Service ...
Accountants

          149051 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 7/13/2018
Five stars for Anthony!
Anthony P was so helpful. Best rep ever, can't thank him enough. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/13/2018
Great and efficient
I called in and was treated amazingly! I received prompt service and my concern was taken care of with ease! I appreciate his willingness to help! Thank you! You made my day! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/2/2018
Dustin was very helpful
Dustin was so awesome and he helped me out today and I am grateful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2018
Dustin was very helpful..
Dustin is great!! He has a great customer service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/15/2018
Dustin
Young man was amazing he help me through it so much if you ever need anything you could call him and he helps you in a heartbeat no attitude just a nice friendly voice I give them five stars I gave him props to really nice kid thank you and God bl... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/11/2018
Dustin was extremely helpful
Dustin was very personable and extremely patient with both my wife and I. Glad to have him on the phone with us.It was a pleasure talking to him on the phone. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/9/2018
Dustin Was Very helpful
Dustin was very nice and helpful and answered all of my questions. He did a great job! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/8/2018
Dustin was AwEsOmE
Dustin was very helpful with my refund. I enjoyed talking to him. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/24/2018
Dustin was very patient and helpful
Very helpful in getting me booked on a cruise for my birthday! It took only a couple of minutes and he was so friendly and helpful!!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/6/2018
Dustin is great at customer service
I was confused by the process but Dustin was able to help me navigate through with limitless effort and ease. Thanks so much. Ia looking forward to my vacations. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/4/2018
Dustin In customer service
Dustin was very calming voice over phone. Very helpful. I was nervous calling in as I never done this type of reservation before. He was very patient with me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/27/2018
Dustin at Casa Blanca Express.....
Is great! Thank you for your help :) Great experience Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/23/2018
Dustin helped me book my cruise
Dustin helped me book my cruise. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/23/2018
great service!
DUSTIN IS GREAT! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/20/2018
Dustin was GREAT
Dustin said & did exactly what I was asking for and I got exactly what I needed. Thank you Dustin. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/14/2018
DUSTIN IS AWESOME
Dustin was awesome quick and easy got the date we wanted. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/14/2018
Dustin is Awesome!!!
i would like to say that Dustin is great, and he should get a promotion. Thank you very much for your help. my girls will absolutely enjoy our upcoming vacation. thank you once again. Jose Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/14/2018
Casablanca Express was very helpful to me
Dustin absolutely, Rocks.... He is the Bestest!!!!! So very helpful and I cannot wait to take my VaCay to the Beach..... Mrytle Beach see yah soon!!!!!! Thank you, Dustin...... I want to take a cruise too....Smile!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/14/2018
Dustin is awesome!
Dustin helped me get my cruise! So excited! He is amazing! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/9/2018
Dustin is the best!
Dustin was super helpful! I was super stressed about this process and he made things so easy. I would recommend him anytime! Some of the best customer service I have ever received!!!!! Read More »
 
 
 
12345
You are viewing page 1 of 5
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Phone   (818) 992-5100 Address   6300 Canoga Avenue Suite 500
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Website   http://www.casablancaexpress.com Email   nick@casablancaexpress.com
Contact   Charles McClendon Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.