Casablanca Express

3.9 star rating Rating - based on 74 reviews & complaints
Casablanca Express (CBE) is a wholesale travel company which provides promotional travel services to over 100,000 passengers per year. Our destinations include Las Vegas, Reno, Tahoe, San Diego, San Francisco, Hawaii, Orlando and Mexico.  
.
View map / directions
Casablanca Express Categories
Vacation Certificate and Voucher Promotion Service ...
Accountants

          101100 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/12/2018
Dustin
Dustin was very helpful!! Answered all my questions. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/11/2018
Great Work!
Dustin was awesome! I really appreciate his patience and effort with my many questions and "what if" situations. I am most grateful. He is a keeper! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/12/2017
Casablanca express was fast and easy to get a date we wanted to travel
Dustin was a great help in finding us a date to go to Catalina! It was fast and easy! We are so excited to go this summer! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/12/2017
great job
thanks for extending my travel dat options. Dustin was really helpful and speedy Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/12/2017
Dustin at Casablanca express was Awesome and very helpful!!
Thank you- looking forward to our trip! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/12/2017
Casablanca Express
Dustin was able to provide me a date requested. Dustin you were very kind and helpful. Thank you, Celina Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/11/2017
Casablanca Express was very helpful!
Dustin was super helpful! They set me up with the trip to Las Vegas with no haslte whatsoever. They were very helpful and kind to make everything easy to do! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/11/2017
Dustin at Casablanca Express was Awesome!
Dustin was so kind when I called! He was quick to answer any and all questions I had and made it a joy calling in. He explained to me all the details about my upcoming trips and was very professional and courteous. This is definitely a company I w... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/11/2017
Dustin at Casablanca Express was very helpful!
Dustin was Awesome as he demonstratived so much patience for someone who isn't computer savvy! Thanks Dustin so much for all your help! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/6/2017
Dustin at Casablanca Express was very helpful
Dustin was great! he was very polite, knowledgeable and courteous. He is the type of agent/representative who will go above and beyond for his customers. Great job Dustin !! we need more people like you. SIMONE & DELROY Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/21/2017
Dustin was fantastic!
Dustin was both kind and quick to answer my questions and help me move forward on my request. His attitude was nothing less than professional! It was a great experience! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/21/2017
Dustin at CasaBlanca Express
He was very helpful and was able to help me work out a payment plan with Casa Blanca Express. Thank You so much Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/21/2017
Dustin at Casablanca Express Was Very Helpful
Dustin was able to give me my first choice of dates for our trip to Cancun. I'm very thankful for his exceptional service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/17/2017
Dustin at Casablanca Express was very helpful!
Dustin at Casablanca Express was awesome in helping me get set-up for my two night trip to Las Vegas! Took my call late on a Friday and when I gave him my three preferred dates, he asked which one was my first preference and gave that too me. How... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/17/2017
Casablanca Express was very helpful!
Dustin was very helpful in addressing my concerns for my vacation stay with Casablanca Express! Thank so much!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/17/2017
casablanca express was very helpful
Dustin you rock. Thanks for helping with our trip! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/16/2017
casablanca express was very helpful
Dustin was so kind and attentive and helpful! He was above and beyond with his customer service !!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/16/2017
Casablanca was very helpful
Dustin was very attentive and helpfull with my request. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/9/2017
Dustin will rock your socks!
Dustin helped me out immensely earlier this week and I look forward to our getaway after his helpful advice! -AB Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/7/2017
Casablanca Express helpful
Dustin was helpful, thanx!! Read More »
 
 
 
1234
You are viewing page 1 of 4
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Phone   (818) 992-5100 Address   6300 Canoga Avenue Suite 500
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Website   http://www.casablancaexpress.com Email   nick@casablancaexpress.com
Contact   Charles McClendon Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.