Connor Garage Door Service

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
Connor Garage Door Service is a professional company that specializes in the installation, repair, and maintenance of garage doors. With years of experience and a team of skilled technicians, they offer a wide range of services to ensure that your garage door is operating smoothly and safely. From broken springs and cables to opener repair and replacement, they have the expertise and equipment to handle any issue.  
.
View map / directions
Connor Garage Door Service Categories
Garage Door Contractors

          8838 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/11/2024
Excellent service!
Thank you for the excellent service Connor and team! I love the new opener and garage door that you installed today! High quality garage door parts and the professionalism during the service is beyond my expectations. Keep up the good work! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/22/2024
I highly recommend this company!
I had a fantastic experience with Connor. From the initial call to the completion of the repair, their customer service was outstanding. The staff was friendly, responsive, and went above and beyond to ensure my garage door was working perfectly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/21/2024
Great service, and the door opener works like new!
Our garage door opener malfunctioned suddenly. The repair technician identified the issue, replaced the faulty parts, and even provided tips for maintenance. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/5/2024
Highly recommend this business!
My garage door cable snapped in half. Called Connor and they sent a tech pronto. Efficient repair, and some preventative advice. A reliable service with fair pricing and excellent customer care. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/5/2024
5 STARS FOR CONNOR!
Great garage door repair! The team was prompt, diagnosed the issue, and fixed it efficiently. Fair pricing. Overall, a positive experience. Will recommend to friends and family. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/5/2024
Thank you guys!!!
Quick and precise service ensured my door operates safely. The technicians from Connor displayed professionalism and knowledge. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/24/2024
Excellent service!!
This business made a lasting impression from the first contact. The staffs were punctual, wasted no time, and efficiently installed the garage door opener. I'm delighted with their work! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/24/2024
Awesome business! Great business!
My garage door opener chain broke, and a repair crew efficiently replaced it. The crew ensured the new chain was properly aligned, providing friendly service. Highly recommended for their professionalism. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/24/2024
Highly recommend!
The technicians from Connor were pros at repairing my garage door opener and replacing the cable. They were polite and efficient, and I'm glad to have a fully functional opener again. The service fee was reasonable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/3/2024
Greatly recommended
Connor installed my new weather seals very quickly and well. Of course, I even got some great tips from him on how to keep my seals to look awesome. He really is one of the best, and a very good tech. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Sunday 8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (747) 298-8751 Address  
Granada Hills, CA 91344
Website   https://supermixinc.com/ Email   martecconstructiongranadahills@gmail.com
Contact   Alan Lee, Owner Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.