CourtOrderedClasses.com Court Ordered Classes

4.5 star rating Rating - based on 85 reviews & complaints
We are registered as an "At-Home" Court Program Provider and guarantee court acceptance or your money back. We are currently in our 8th year with now over 18,000 clients who have successfully completed and satisfied their court orders throu  
.
View map / directions
CourtOrderedClasses.com Court Ordered Classes Categories
Professional & Trade Schools
Rehabilitation Services
Social Service Organizations

          66900 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 9/7/2015
Joe Crumley
I really appreciate your classes, and they helped me a lot. You were the best choice for me due to my work load. I was unable to have off the times that the local providers offered, which most were on Saturdays. I thank you for you assistance and... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/19/2017
Wonderful Program
This program was my godsend! I had no idea how I was going to do parenting classes on top of everything else, but this online program gave me just the right amount of help and I learned a lot on the way too. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/8/2017
Parenting Classes.
this course is great and easy to use. They been very helpful with all my needs. If I ever have to do any classes again I most certainly will return with them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/14/2017
Easy to use
I find this class very easy to use and helpful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2017
Parenting
The course was helping and easy to follow. I learned ways to positively parent my children. I recommend this program. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/10/2017
Pragmatic course!
Very pragmatic and constructive information. This will help anyone. I thought the materials were very well laid out, easy to understand yet there were many thought provoking questions that required me to reflect on my own style of parenting and ho... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/7/2017
CoParenting Class
The course was very convenient and informative. The questions were not always very clear but the information was helpful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/22/2016
Anger Management
These classes are designed to provide information and reflect on different situations. These classes are ideal for a very busy person which I appreciate. The required responses provoke a thought process which is much better than just listening to... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/1/2016
Anger Management
This class has taught me so much about how to diffuse a bad situation of anger. Thank you for providing me with the tools to work through this hard time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/28/2016
anger management classesw
very good and very educational class very informative and put in easy to understanding terms Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/15/2016
Shoplifting Class
Class was quick and concise. Was very convenient for me because I was forced to relocate and my new state did not offer a classroom type of shoplifting class. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/10/2016
Court ordered parenting
These classes are a life saver being disabled it makes it hard to get around. Using the classes I was able to gain knowledge I needed and satisfying the requirements of court at same time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/24/2016
Theft
I appreciate everything you guys do to help those of us in need, and how you educate and teach why we do this to ourselves. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/20/2016
Anger Management
I took the course over a three day period. you can actually finish in a day. It makes you do some real thinking if you want to get something out of it. I do not like to be defeated, this class showed me how easily I can be defeated and how to be a... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2016
Anger Management Class
The class is very interesting. Author made some very valid points. Easy to use and navigate. Questions were thought provoking. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/21/2016
Very informative!
Some cool insights to the philosophies, and constructs of anger. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/6/2016
Anger Management
I feel the class was very informative. Thank you for offering a simple yet informative way for me to become a better person and learn about anger Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/27/2016
Parenting Class
Very informative and convenient. As well as offered helpful tools in my parenting success. Thank you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/14/2016
Parenting Class
Was very easy to use. Thanks for providing me with the class Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/3/2016
Anti-Theft/Shoplifting Class
Though I am certainly no addict and only committed the offence once, it was an excellent course that was clear, thorough, and easy-to-follow. Read More »
 
 
 
12345
You are viewing page 1 of 5
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   24 hours 7 days a week online. Office Hours are Mon. thru Fri. - 9am to 6pm PST Phone   (661) 312-0392 Address   www.courtorderedclasses.com
CA
Website   http://www.courtorderedclasses.com Email   staff@courtorderedclasses.com
Contact   Arsen Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.