Discount Van Truck - DiscountVanTruck.com

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Discount Van Truck - DiscountVanTruck.com Categories
Auto Parts
Preferred Members
Mina Gallery, Inc.
4.0 star rating 0 miles
Brake Performance
3.3 star rating 0 miles
Universal Car Stereo
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Teletrac, Inc.
2.1 star rating 0 miles
Pure Power Lifetime Filters
5.0 star rating 0 miles

          6925 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/19/2018
Comfortable and Durable
I love the little dining area fitted by Discount van Truck for my honeymoon. The furniture by Discount Van Truck is comfortable and durable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/4/2018
Best Option
If you are looking for RV furniture or any other accessories, then Discount Van Truck is your best option. You will find absolutely everything and anything you may need for your vehicle. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/19/2017
Recommended
I was excited to get my Sprinter since a friend had already recommended Discount Van Truck as the best vendor for parts and seats. I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality items I bought. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/10/2017
Loves It
My wife prefers to have aesthetically appealing as well as functional RV dinettes. I bought ours a couple of months ago from discountvantruck.com and she loves it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/30/2017
No Complaints
I bought rear air conditioners for my truck from discountvantruck.com a few months ago. So far, I have enjoyed the cooling effect from the air conditioner and have no complaints. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2017
Recommended Service
I would recommend discount van truck for anyone who is thinking about getting RV shades. My father bought some for his RV here. They agree well with the interior and regulate light well. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/23/2017
High Quality
I would recommend the van lights from discountvantruck.com. They have some high quality lights that provide the best functions, i.e., illumination. You should definitely consider getting them here. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/21/2017
Happy With Service
I am extremely happy with my SUV sun roof. It works well and I have not had any problems using it so far. I would recommend these to every SUV owner. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (800) 884-3826 Address   3269 Maricopa Ave, #114-403
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
Website   http://www.discountvantruck.com/ Email  
Contact   Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.