Doctor Disability Insurance

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 4 reviews & complaints
Doctor Disability works with multiple insurance companies to create customized disability and life insurance plans for members of the medical and dental community in all 50 states.  
View map / directions
Doctor Disability Insurance Categories
Insurance Agents and Services

          10842 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 10/11/2011
Review 10/11/2011
Doctor Disability helped me through every step of the process of obtaining disability insurance. I did a lot of research on disability insurance prior to choosing Doctor Disability…they helped me choose a specific company, evaluate how much I was... Read More »
Review Posted 10/11/2011
Review 10/11/2011
Excellent service; I would highly recommend Doctor Disability to all my colleagues Read More »
Review Posted 10/11/2011
Review 10/11/2011
This was a very helpful and painless way to purchase disability insurance. The customer service was excellent! Read More »
Review Posted 10/11/2011
Review 10/11/2011
DoctorDisability was able to provide me and my family with “peace of mind” regarding disability insurance. The staff contacted me promptly and answered many initial questions about the coverage’s available. They were courteous and professional; th... Read More »
You are viewing page 1 of 1
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday to Friday - 8:30AM to 5:00PM Phone   (949) 369-0999 Address   1271 Puerta Del Sol Suite 100
San Clemente, CA 92673
Website Email
Contact   Charles Krugh Other  
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.