Emmanuel Garage Doors

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 13 reviews & complaints
Whether you're building a new home or upgrading your current garage door, Emmanuel Garage Doors Claremont CA can provide the installation services you need. Our team of experts will help you select the best door for your specific needs and will ensure that it is installed correctly and efficiently. We offer a wide range of garage door styles and materials, including wood, steel, aluminum, and more. We also offer a variety of insulation options to ensure that your garage stays comfortable yea  
.
View map / directions
Emmanuel Garage Doors Categories
Garage Door Contractors
Preferred Members
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
5.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
My Garage Door Repairman - Plano, TX
5.0 star rating 0 miles
4.9 star rating 0 miles
Meathead Movers
4.7 star rating 0 miles
Elec-Tech
0 miles

          11578 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/19/2024
Excellent Service!
It was an excellent service at a very affordable price. I'm so happy and satisfied with the service. Emmanuel was able to replace the metal tracks and the 2 springs. I will surely recommend this company to everyone! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/12/2024
Great service
Emmanuel made sure that all the safety elements, like sensors and automatic reverse systems were working properly. Because of Emmanuels check up I feel confident that my garage door is not just convenient but secure, for my family and me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/6/2024
This company is great! Highly recommend!
Their technician arrived on schedule and precisely adjusted the closing speed. Because of their quick response and dedication to safety adjustments. Will definitely recommend this company to my neighbors. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/6/2024
Honest and efficient service!
Their tech did a fantastic job, and I appreciate his hard work to fix my garage door as soon as possible. Really appreciate that you fixed the door rather than trying to convince me to buy a new one. Highly recommend them for their honest and effi... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/5/2024
Thank you!
Great service! My garage door was opening and closing too quickly due to a limit switch issue. Emmanuel Garage Doors adjusted it perfectly. Now, the door operates at just the right speed. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/21/2024
Great Service and Technician
Highly satisfied with the service. Emmanuel repaired and replaced parts on our garage door, conveyed info about the process when asked, helped us out with the app for controlling the door, and had a nice firm handshake to go along with his kind de... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/6/2024
Quick response
Emmanuel's service was done immediately after I called him. He found some minor problems with my cables. He also addressed them promptly, and adjustments were made as well. Thanks a lot, Emmanuel! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/6/2024
Good find!
After 3 months of trying to find someone to even do my garage door panel installation for my old small garage, I finally found Emmanuel. He was so helpful and had great ideas to help. He was also on time and did a fantastic job, as it wasn't an ea... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/6/2024
Recommended
Emmanuel has absolutely great customer support and communication, unlike the other technicians we encountered. We love our super quiet, newly replaced roller so far. No overreaction, just pure excitement. We highly recommend his service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/24/2024
No problems at all
Very easy to deal with. The gentleman here quickly fixed my broken garage door cables so that it worked perfectly again. The repair cost was manageable, and I strongly recommend him because he was very nice. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/24/2024
Wonderful experience
Emmanuel and his crew came here quickly and fixed my broken garage door effortlessly and well. The repair was done promptly, and the price was fair. Thanks for the quick service and fair prices. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/5/2024
Great price and Great service.
We took action and got in touch with this company for garage door opener chain replacement because we were worried about the security of our garage.They quickly replaced the chain and made sure the entire system was operating at peak efficiency. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/4/2024
Great service and great price!
Emmanuel's tech replaced my damaged cable and took great care to make sure everything was in working order. Also had a great discussion about how to maintain my cables.Highly recommend them!!! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (909) 402-3092 Address   965 W Foothill Blvd
Claremont, CA 91711
Website   daveyandassoc.com Email   hushclaremontca@gmail.com
Contact   Kenneth Drexler Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.