Ferdinand Handyman Services

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 15 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Ferdinand Handyman Services Categories
Handyman Service
Preferred Members
Golf Mill Ford
5.0 star rating 209 miles
American Vacations International
4.0 star rating 451 miles
Barberas Autoland
474 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 474 miles
Furniture Bank Factory Outlet
5.0 star rating 509 miles

          18444 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/26/2023
highly recommended
They are super responsive and a clear communicator. They provided excellent service and at a very fair price. Highly recommended handyman service company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/8/2022
Great service
I needed bathroom light fixtures and vanity mirrors to be installed. Ferdinand came promptly and completed the job same day. I definitely will be working with him on future home projects. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/16/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Ferdinand Handyman Services was very professional from start to finish, they were very helpful. Did a first class quality job and would recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/18/2022
Great Job!
Ferdinand Handyman Services was very professional, and took care of business. Great service. Will be calling them again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Such a great crew of workers organized, quick and thorough. Even cleaning up was excellent! We couldn’t be happier with our experience with Ferdinand Handyman Services! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/26/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They were friendly, professional and punctual. They did an awesome job renovating both my kitchen and bathroom. Ferdinand is very meticulous so I was not surprised when it turned out flawless. I will continue to use them for all my house projects... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I have found them to be very knowledgeable, professional, extremely organized, and they do business with the utmost integrity; I would highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/14/2022
professional and friendly
These guys was absolutely great and very prompt! Extremely professional and friendly! We will definitely be recommending you guys to everyone!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
Jack of all trades
I have used him in a range of services: plumbing, painting, remodeling, light fixtures, more. Very competitive rates. This is the guy you want. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/10/2022
Great Job!
Ferdinand Handyman Services were super quick in every aspect. Same-day estimate, ready to do the job just a couple of days later, faster-than-expected completion time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/6/2022
5 stars!
I would definitely work with them again and would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a dependable, professional plumber. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/28/2022
Great job!
I was impressed with how quickly they got the job done. Would definitely recommend them! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
high-quality service. Their attention to detail was impressive. Highly recommend Ferdinand Handyman Services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
They kept their work area clean and cleaned up when they were done. They work masks when around me. I would use them again for any future plumbing projects/ work or emergencies. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/11/2022
Highly Recommended!
Excellent service! They handle their customers with professionalism. They make sure the customer is always happy. I would recommend your company to my friends! thank you Ferdinand Handyman Services! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (917) 870-2015 Address   56 Wakelee Ave
Shelton, CT 06484
Website   Email   geobarde@hotmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.