First American Movers, Inc.

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
First American Movers, Inc. Categories
Moving and Storage Companies
https://www.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=13429e

          9364 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/14/2012
The Best Movers in L.A!!!!!
First American Movers were fantastic!! I am 110% satisfied! We made a short move from Palmdale to North Hollywood (2bd apt) and made sure everything had come out right. But once there I saw the movers were very friendly, very responsible, and very... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/28/2007
Review 9/28/2007
LOVE THESE GUYS FAST MOVERS WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/10/2007
Review 9/10/2007
The men worked very hard to pack & move in a single day. They were cautious and professional. I will gladly recommend.
Thank you.

Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/26/2007
Review 8/26/2007
Great services such as On time showedup, good prices. Good customer service, professional and experienced movers. We always keep you in mind as one of the best movers in town. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/23/2007
Review 8/23/2007
Thank you very much for doing a great job on our huge office move. Within the three days of the moving porcess your guys took in account with all of our furniture. Your movers were always on the move and never wondered off.
We will definitely use... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/21/2007
Review 8/21/2007
I highly recommend this Company to all my friends and family. I do have a furniture store every time I'm sending this company to my customers they're all happy and no complaint.Thanks alot Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/20/2007
Review 8/20/2007
very smooth move, great staff and Not expensive!
thank you Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/9/2007
BB
Review 8/9/2007
The movers worked very hard to pack & move in a single day. They were cautious and professional.
Excellent service, not even a scratch both on the furniture or the walls.
I will recommend you to everyone. Thank you.
Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (800) 431-3707 Address   7839 Noble Ave.
Van Nuys, CA 91405
Website   http:///www.firstamericanmovers.com Email  
Contact   Flauio Paniagua Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.