Forest Care Pharmacy

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Forest Care Pharmacy Categories
Health Care Products & Services

          2692 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/30/2023
Highly recommended
The service was simply fantastic! Thank you so much Forest Care Pharmacy for such an amazing service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/26/2023
highly recommended
Just placed my first order. They are quick to respond, very nice and professional. Price is great, same price as other compounding pharmacies. They ship as well. I found my new compounding pharmacy. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2023
Highly recommended
I love these guys. They compound a prescription for me, and will call to see if I am ready for a refill or to let me know my order is ready... so much nicer than an automated text message! They are kind and helpful and their shop is immaculate. I... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/20/2023
highly recommended
My parents have all the prescriptions filled there. And if you call and ask if they have some thing, they will take the time to leave the counter and search for you. They are very friendly and outgoing!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/6/2022
Highly Recommended!
This is the best pharmacy I've come across -- prompt, efficient, pleasant service at reasonable prices. Thank you Forest Care Pharmacy! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/13/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Forest Care Pharmacy exceeded my expectations with its service. My Dad had a prescription which is somehow not easy to find. We have tried nearly a dozen sources and finally found this reliable company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/19/2022
5 stars!
All I can say is amazing! Staff was very helpful! Their professionalism is unmatched. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/14/2022
5 stars!
Many thanks for the great service! Greatly appreciate the attention. Thank you so much to you and your team. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (718) 908-3000 Address   723 Forest Ave,
Staten Island, NY 10301
Website   https://www.forestcarerx.com/ Email   forestcarepharmacy@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.