Freeman & Son Fire Restoration

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 7 reviews & complaints
Fire and water damage Insurance repair. "Our clients trust us to repair, restore and return their property in better condition than before the fire or water damage."  
.
View map / directions
Freeman & Son Fire Restoration Categories
Specialty Contractors
General Building Contractors
https://www.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=33538e
Preferred Members
Tompkins Flooring
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Pacific Home Works, Inc.
3.6 star rating 0 miles
Remodel USA
4.9 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
Reborn Cabinets
4.9 star rating 0 miles
Triple E Construction
0 miles

          10120 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/6/2010
Review 12/6/2010
Thank goodness for Freeman & Son and my Public Adjuster,your team effort took my Insurance Company's offer of $129,627.06 to a settlement of $231,567.57 with my "fair" settlement your construction pro's transformed my nice home to a beautifully re... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/3/2010
Review 11/3/2010
As an engineer and property owner I am familiar with the restoration process, I selected Freeman & Son based on their extensive experience and excellent reputation. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2010
Review 10/11/2010
“Not knowing anyone in Moreno Valley, I talked to everyone on my very long list and hired Freeman & Son and am I ever glad that I did---Freeman & Son put the service into customer service” Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/30/2010
Review 9/30/2010
“The insurance company apparently forgot what they promised us when we paid them our money. Freeman& Son made me whole again.” Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/28/2010
Review 9/28/2010
“Freeman & Son took care of the extensive damage to my home, and any worries I had…I highly recommend them.” Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/28/2010
Review 9/28/2010
“Freeman & Son provided the information we needed, access to professionals we could trust, and a fantastic repair job!” Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/28/2010
Review 9/28/2010
“Freeman & Son’s accurate estimates and scope of work assessments turned our tragedy into a new beginning.” Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   8:00 am through 5:00 pm Monday - Friday Phone   (800) 778-8910 Address   31566 Railroad Canyon Road #609
Canyon Lake, CA 92587-9446
Website   http://www.freemanson.com Email   spencerf1234@yahoo.com
Contact   Spencer Freeman Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.