Harry Matala Construction

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 11 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Harry Matala Construction Categories
Roofing Contractors
Preferred Members
Royal Roofing Company
4.8 star rating 1368 miles Hot Deals
Pacific Home Works, Inc.
3.6 star rating 1375 miles
Jobe Roofing Company
5.0 star rating 1377 miles Hot Deals
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 1320 miles
Abacus Plumbing, Air Conditioning and Electrical
5.0 star rating 0 miles

          11790 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/1/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Awesome, Highly recommended company! Professional, fair pricing, responsive, good communications, reliable, on schedule, dependable, trustworthy, honest, efficient, above and beyond. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Harry Matala Construction did a great job re-roofing my parent's large stone roof. They were very professional and flexible. The price was very competitive compared to other companies and the quality of their work is incredible. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/23/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Harry Matala Construction gave my brother an appointment promptly for the estimate. Their quote was also better. They were able to perform the job reasonably soon, were flexible with my brother's schedule, and they did it exactly as quoted. Highly... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They always provided top-notch and prompt, friendly service. They are honest and really nice people. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/23/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their communication was prompt and excellent throughout the process. They were friendly and professional and always came when they said they would. Overall it was great. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/14/2022
Roofing experts
Their pricing is competitive with other roofing companies in the area. My dad grabbed 3-4 quotes and they were one of the cheaper ones. The owner actually lives in the area, so he knows what it takes to keep the roofs in good shape due to the high... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/28/2022
Recommended!
The whole process from my mother's requesting quotes to getting work done was smooth, they were very responsive. I will definitely use them very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/28/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
My friend recommended this company Harry Matala Construction which provides excellent service, is well-designed and has a high standard of workmanship. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/26/2022
5 stars!
I’m very thankful that I found you! I’m really very excited! Thank you Harry Matala Construction Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/20/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I was searching for a reliable contractor through the internet and I found Harry Matala Construction, they responded promptly to all my inquiries. I am very impressed with their professionalism, highly recommended, and it's a free quote. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/11/2022
Great service
Great service from this company! On time and on budget. The roof looks great. Definitely recommend for folks looking for a reputable roofer. I would recommend them to anyone who may have a roofing issue or maybe considering a new roof. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (518) 892-3999 Address   Troy
Troy, NY 12180
Website   http://harrymatalaconstruction.new-york.sites.onbizmap.com/ Email   harrymatala10@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.