Hawk's Tree Service

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 31 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Hawk's Tree Service Categories
Specialty Contractors

          56675 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 2/29/2024
great
What sets James Lewis Hawk apart is their customer-centric approach. They genuinely care about their customers' needs and go above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. It's refreshing to see a company prioritize its customers. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/3/2024
great
My mother been consistently impressed with the exceptional quality of James Lewis Hawk services. Whether it's their attention to detail, reliability, or customer service, they always exceed expectations. Highly recommend!" Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/4/2023
Highly Recommended!
They are knowledgeable, fast, efficient, clean and reasonable. I would not hesitate to recommend their services! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/18/2023
Highly Recommended!
They did excellent work for my parents, they were easy to communicate with and came on time and worked diligently. Prices were fair. You won't regret working with this company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/29/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They did an excellent job! The Hawk's Tree Service crew worked tirelessly to remove and trim some trees in my sister's garden. After everything was completed, the drive was left immaculate. I would highly recommend this service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/17/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The work was carried out as per the quote. The guy from Hawk's Tree Service was courteous, and efficient and left my grandparent's yard neat and tidy. Trees gone, area cleared, all that in one day. Highly recommended company! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/2/2023
highly recommended
James Lewis Hawk for the excellent work and service. I appreciate your help and appreciate how well you did your job. I can tell you guys are passionate about what you do and provide the best Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/30/2023
highly recommended
This was one of the most professional companies we've ever dealt with! Their quality work was absolutely tremendous, they kept their promised timeline, and they stayed within budget! I would highly, highly recommend them!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2023
Highly recommended
My Father recommended this company because he has been impressed with you and your company service Hawk's Tree Service. He said you gave him a Very fast and great services. Then I really want to try your services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/20/2023
highly recommended
My Father recommended this company because he has been impressed with you and your company service Hawk's Tree Service. He said you gave him a Very fast and great services. Then I really want to try your services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/17/2023
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They are super responsive and a clear communicator. They provided excellent service and at a very fair price. Highly recommended tree service company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2023
highly recommended
This awesome team took down 2 tremendous pine trees on our property in about 2 hours. They were completely professional, protected our home from debris, and cleaned up everything when finished. I was super impressed and would higher recommend this... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/15/2022
great
My friend recommended this company James Lewis Hawk. Because you are very helpful and very fast service, you can give it to me, that's why he re really recommend you to me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/13/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Hawk's Tree Service gave my brother an appointment promptly for the estimate. Their quote was also better. They were able to perform the job reasonably soon, were flexible with my brother's schedule, and they did it exactly as quoted. Highly recom... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/12/2022
Great work
These guys are pros. We lost a few trees in the winter and without fail they came, they cut, they conquered. Amazing, and fun to watch! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/6/2022
Highly Recommended!
James Lewis and team did an amazing job. I would highly recommend them for any tree service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/4/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
These guys are great. They are super responsive and a clear communicator. They provided excellent service and at a very fair price. I have recommended Hawk's Tree Service to a family member who needs a tree removed. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
Great service
These guys really know their stuff. They work like they have something to prove, going above and beyond the call of duty to provide the best customer service which is hard to find nowadays. Highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/24/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Great work! These guys are super professional, honest, and do the job right! Would definitely recommend it in the future! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/21/2022
HJIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Excellent service and response, hard workers, respectful and helpful beyond expectations. Would definitely use this service again. Read More »
 
 
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (804) 307-7351 Address   Bumpass
Bumpass, VA 23024
Website   http://hawkstreeserviceva.com/ Email   jameshawk58@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.