Horizon Property Group, LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 7 reviews & complaints
View map / directions
Horizon Property Group, LLC Categories
Property Management

          1071 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 6/17/2011
Leslie f.
Review 6/17/2011
Outstanding staff, excellent service,the manager is very friendly.

I would recommend this business to everyone.

Loook!!!!!! No further
Read More »
Review Posted 3/17/2009
Sara J.
Review 3/17/2009
I feel that this is an extremely safe and fun environment to raise my daughter. The management team is very respectful and easy to work with. Probably one of the best apartments I have ever lived in. Read More »
Review Posted 3/9/2009
Melissa G.
Review 3/9/2009
The owner is always very pleasant and willing to work with me. Read More »
Review Posted 3/9/2009
Alisha K.
Review 3/9/2009
The management team and the owner are very attentive to tenants requests. Also, I've lived here almost 2 yrs. with roomates and now am moving into my own apartment here due to the excellent amenities and affordable livng. Read More »
Review Posted 1/7/2008
Richard Allen
Review 1/7/2008
This is a seasoned company! They know how to handle emergencies! I had a flood in my apartment and while the experience was unpleasant, I was in good hands. Read More »
Review Posted 10/11/2007
Michelle Riley
Review 10/11/2007
Wonderful! Hard working team that actually cares. Take it from a resident. Read More »
Review Posted 9/1/2007
Henry G
Review 9/1/2007
A very flexible company to work with. They are willing to go the extra mile! Read More »
You are viewing page 1 of 1
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (909) 944-5973 Address   P.O. Box 3218
Ontario, CA 91761
Website   Email   joe@horizonpg.com
Contact   Joseph H. D'Angelo Other  
Home  |   Write Review  |   Hot Deals  |   Ask Expert/Community  |   About  |   FAQs  |   Register New Business  |   For Businesses

Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Terms of Service  |   TrustLink Blog  |   Find Business by Category