Jonas Garage Door Services

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 12 reviews & complaints
With years of experience we are company that capable to do garage door repair, installation, and maintenance. Our technicians are trained for this job by our professional company to make sure that the issue is solved at first try so you can walk into your house confident that there will be no further problems. We provide timely response as we aim not only to solve the problem but to bring back your lost security.  
.
View map / directions
Jonas Garage Door Services Categories
Garage Door Contractors
https://www.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=277068e

          10404 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/12/2024
Fast and reliable service
Jonas went out of his way to make sure my garage was operating properly and smoothly I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks for the fast and reliable service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/21/2024
Quick response
My new opener broke, so I called Jonas to fix it. The service was very affordable, and it was done nicely. I liked how quickly the service was done, and my garage door looks great. Thanks a lot. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/21/2024
Kind and honest
I got great service from Jonas when he fixed my garage door and replaced the springs. He was kind and honest, letting me pay his rate without any extra fees. Thanks a lot. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/21/2024
Very competent
Jonas really quickly and affordably put in our new garage door chain, and he also reprogrammed my two remotes very carefully. He really is a highly competent tech. Thanks, Jonas! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/6/2024
Reliable service!
Yesterday, faced an emergency with my garage door, and they responded quickly. The technician diagnosed and fixed the issue efficiently. Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/6/2024
GREAT SERVICE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Top notch experience with Jonas. The technicians, both knowledgeable and friendly, expertly fixed my door and shared valuable advice on preventing future issues. Their excellent assistance is genuinely appreciated. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/6/2024
Highly satisfied!
Exceptional job by this company on my broken spring issue. Their technician replaced it with expertise, ensuring proper balance. I'm highly satisfied with their professionalism and knowledge! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2024
5 STAR CREDIT REVIEW
I am so happy to have consulted RAPID RESCORE CREDIT for my credit repairs. I discovered that I had 5 negative items on my credit most especially IRS, delayed payments and loans and over 7 hard inquiries from every bureaus and it hindered me from... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2024
Great service done by this business!
Their crew effectively reprogrammed our old garage door remote control so that it could work with our new opener. The price he charged was fair, and our garage door now works excellent. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2024
IMPRESSIVE SERVICE!
Very grateful and surprised with the work that their technicians did to my cables. They were very nice and easy to get along with. The work done to fix my cables was done effectively. They did really well. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2024
Thanks, Jonas!!
Jonas's crew made it easy to fix garage tracks. He came on time and aligned the tracks precisely to ensure my door would work right. He really is a good choice for track problems because he offers fair prices and does good work. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/8/2024
Recommended
Called Jonas because my garage door opener remote wasn't always working. He fixed my remote. He changed the programming on my remote, and the price was fair. Thanks a lot. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   MON-SUN 8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (979) 773-8876 Address   Serving Around
Angleton, TX 77515
Website   https://aafa-ca.org/ Email   ruthalvarez007@outlook.com
Contact   Ruth Alvarez Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.